Sort:  

What a great song choice Marrion I bet Nova Scotia is missing you too. I sincerely hope you are able to return back this week and put the last 6 weeks firmly where they belong. Lets hope all goes smoothly from here on. I know its starting to get cold back home but ot would be nice to put your feet in the sand on that beach of yours one last time this year. A little bit of grounding will do you good 😎😄

Posted using Partiko Android

yes, thank you............very much

I'm missing you too ;) I'm trying to keep up, bit it ain't easy with all the busy and to-doing. :)

I hope your family is good and happy.

OH Donna. Hello. I have been in Ontario for 6 weeks. This is now the final on this huge home. We are so tired and so homesick. We are hoping to wrap this up at the end of the week and head home. Once I settle back in to my Seabright home I will hopefully connect with you. I am hoping if all things go well to visit your little neck of the woods come summer time. Be well and talk soon. xx

I thought you were all done with this? Sounds like its coming to an end soon. Godspeed on getting this wrapped up and back home!

ah. thank you once again. hopefully one more week and we can head home. It has been one very long journey. One I never wish to repeat..ever. frankly it has been somewhat of a nightmare on elm street. lol

Congratulations @marionbowes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3500 replies. Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30