You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @edith4angelseu in love-bits !!!

in #love6 years ago

I am having trouble finding a very favorite piece that you write, but I will say this...They touch me deeply, make me feel things new and those long forgotten, deep into my solar plexus. They stir strong emotions and can even leave me feeling breathless. Much love to you, so many miles away. xx

Sort:  

These are words to speak in our hearts and rekindle our fire. I am so glad to have been that instrument of re-awakening. Distance is but a ride away and I feel I'm so near to you. Much xoxo

It is much like listening to music that you love. Something stirs. It is totally the same feeling.

I love the way you analyse words, you give them impetus.

Yes, well put. I love words, because they form a sentence. You put all those sentences together and well you have a story. I love books. I think I could read before I could walk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89