My little sunshine is celebrating years today!

in #love6 years ago (edited)

1463319101638.jpg

Eight years ago, a beautiful English Cocker Spaniel was born and came into my life. His biological mother was called Sasha and his father was called Snoopy. Sasha gave birth to 11 puppies, but 2 died and 9 were left; and among which, there was a white Cocker which I immediately called Kayla.

It was love at first sight. I still remember her as a puppy when I went to look for her and brought her to my house. As soon as she arrived, she ran out to lie on the grass and play!

1462909525159.jpg

Kayla is playing in the garden of my house.

It seems to me a lie that it has been 8 years! And today I wanted to talk about Kayla in this post because she is on Birthday.

I give infinite thanks to God for giving Kayla another year of life, for having put her on my path, for giving her a lot of Health and for keeping her by my side. She is like I wrote in a post some months ago: Kayla is my Little Sunshine and the joy of my life! He came to my life and to my Home to give me joys and love.

2017-05-05 20.29.08.jpg

Our love is infinite: I love you.

DSC08927.JPG

Happy birthday my beautiful girl! We wish you @mayramartinez and @juancflores. You are blessed and loved forever you will be!

The Source of these photos are all of my property.

I hope you liked this post. Do not forget to leave your ideas and comments. Thanks!

Enter the Rutablockchain by clicking on the image:

rutablockchain imagen.gif

Sort:  

Revolutionary War soldiers sometimes brought their dogs with them into battle. Such was the case with George Washington and his dog, Sweetlips.

Hi @dogfact Sorry, I do not understand your commentary... Please, can you be more explicit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62