I think that Mother is the best gift of god.

in #love6 years ago

image
Mother means ma word is the best sweet word all of word.I think that my mom is the world best mom.I love her very much.
About my mother:
My mom is a perfect housewife of forty. She happens to a respectable Muslim family. She is extremely courteous, warm and shrewd. She deals with the family pleasantly. She does each family work. She takes incredible care of every one of us. She adores me beyond all doubt. She is prepared to forfeit her own particular joy for my joy. She wants to see me glad even at the cost of her own life. She holds my great above everything on the planet. Her uneasiness knows no limits in the event that I fall sick. She loathes a wink of rest. Be that as it may, her face shafts with delight when I come round. My mom is exceptionally religious. She says her supplications five times each day. She is additionally extremely kind to poor people. She tries to help the poor quite far. My mom has a decent feeling of sanitation. She keeps our home perfect and clean. She is a lady of fragile taste. She peruses books when she gets time. She bears a decent good character. She informs us to take after the way with respect to truth and genuineness. She additionally encourages us to be obliging, delicate and humble. I hold my mom in significant regard. I am extraordinarily obligated to my mom.
Thanks to god for this valuable gift.Love you mom.

Sort:  

Every Mother is most of the Greatest.

You got a 35.71% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @robioulsany!
Send at least 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Send 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

Congratulations @mdsalehin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has received a 0.73 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mdsalehin.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mdsalehin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67