ARE THEY TRULY FRIENDS? write me back.

in #love6 years ago

Today,I felt what it really means to love and was challenged.
I was in the library all day without eating anything and i had no money. Later on, I returned to the hostel still very hungry,after staying in my hostel room for over four hours I went strolling and a friend noticing my weak countenance inquired about my unusual countenance,though I felt heavily reluctant to complain to him, I told him of my not eating anything since morning due to my lack of money, he helped me get a rich dinner and gave me some money. I was extremely overwhelmed with joy for that act. IMG_20180528_160045.jpgNow I believe I have friends who care about my growth and welfare.
Do your friends also care about you? Has it been demonstrated in acts of giving? Write me back ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56