i'm in love,,,,,love story

in #love6 years ago (edited)

download-love-quotes-wallpaper-love-38932599-500-358.jpg

i was always scared of love, scared of every word that means love, scared of the injustice of love to all its owners

always hear that stories, full of pain, full of tears, lovers melted and didn't repent, 

i always say i can't feel in love, i can't live this nights, my heart is not ready to suffering in love

but after i saw you, i realized that you changing my life, i don't know how i loved you

From the first whisper of love, i'm in love and melting in love

i have seen in my life a lot of lovers, lovers poor fellow, when love calls my heart before, my heart didn't give an answer

and says go away suffer, there was a lot of eyes on me but i never care, except your eyes they make me care, your eyes take me, your eyes gave me a command to love you, they gave me a command to love, i realized i'm in love

in this life, there's nothing ever ever better than love, We tire, We overcame, We complain of love but We feel in love

what a wonderful life in the lover's eyes

you, Which fills my life with love I will give my life to you, my heart, my soul, my love I'm all yours 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62