My love😍💙

in #love4 years ago

8hv0whqbh9.jpg

My happiness is having you by my side. Knowing that you are well and growing healthy... Being a first-time mother is not an easy job and less when you receive so many criticisms.

But despite all the criticisms. I am doing my best and the important thing is that my son is healthy and growing and full of so much love. He is already bigger and that his clothes are for babies of 6 months. Thanks to friend @melinda010100 for her clothes!

Sort:  

You are so welcome! And don't listen to the criticism. I don't understand why other people feel like they have any right to tell you how to take care of your child. You are a wonderful mother!

I don't understand what they earn by criticizing. I hardly ever listen to their criticisms, the one that bothers a lot and she say they don't know everything I've been through is Denisse. I think Alejandro has the best godmother and I the best cousin. She loves us so much

If it is someone who has raised children then they had their turn at it. Now it is your turn. My mom was very critical and both my brother and I moved 150 miles away from her to get away from her telling us what to do! I am so glad you have Denisse!

I think nobody is better than anyone to judge her. Many judge her because she does not breastfeed Alejandro. And yes she breastfeed only because her milk does not feed him and that is why he takes formula, but most say it as if she were not a good mother.

My daughter had the same thing happen. She started out breastfeeding but the baby did not thrive and was malnourished. He did great when he was put on formula, just like Alejandro.
I was always happy that it was kids job to raise my grand babies, and my only job was to love them!

It really bothers me when people see her badly by giving Alejandro a formula, I tell her not to pay attention to them. While she and the baby are well it is the most important

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @mirianmg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73