You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations @insideoutlet and @shai-hulud On Your Family of Three

in #love6 years ago (edited)

I share the same sentiment @youhavewings ...thanks for this special wishes...i am sure @insideoutlet will have some blushes when she lands here!

It is such a moment to live for them!

Sort:  

Its so lovely @mirrors. @youhavewings is super lovely and thoughtful. She has another wonderful idea of a Steemit baby shower but im holding things up with limited time available. This was lovely to wake up too.

LOL You're not holding anything up. It's your baby shower! ;) I completely understand the time constraints of new motherhood - and you're keeping up with Steemit and your job! Holy moly - you are already supermama.

Haha thanks for the vote of confidence, in all honesty it @shai-hulud that is super dad. I had another migraine today and he took over and let me sleep to try get over the main part or it. Its back to a basic headache for now. Think it will be an early night tonight too.

Interesting that you mention the headache/migraine....I've had one for going on 5 days now. Don't know why - we're working on the humidity factor as possible cause and have the dehumidifiers going...but

What a good Daddy @shai-hulud is and good hubby :) Takes two!

Thats poop, humidity does it to me everytime. I coped quite well while away but I always crash when I get home. I still have a headache today but its not a migraine so I'll take it. We have the adoption social worker coming soon and then work for the day so dont have time for nanna naps. Although I do love them. Lol... old before my time. Lol.. I hope yours passes soon. Xx

I don't travel well either. Takes me a good 3 days afterward to recover.

Have you tried magnesium? Sometimes that helps me....minerals, B12, water. I'm going for the B12 up my nose tomorrow. Not too bad - better than shots - really helps.

How often does the adoption social worker come out? You've got 3 more months, right? Hope all goes well and your headache gets better.

Take care, @insideoutlet

Adoption worker comes out monthly now for 6months minimum. We can adopt after that. I still have a headache but not a mingraine and jt will pass in a day or two. Its my own fault for not taking my regular tablets and electrolytes. There is all those things in them.

Thana is all better which is great.

I completely understand - and traveling can make all your normal routine out of whack! I'm still trying to get back on my schedule from our beach trip early June LOL "Tomorrow, tomorrow - I'll start brand new" What I've been saying. It takes time to get that good habit back to memory.

Glad you're feeling a little better though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92