Love is Magical

in #love6 years ago

You are my sunshine, my life, my everything.

30784698_1887345561277085_1462575954_n.jpg

I remember the day when i first saw you, you were standing in front of me.

Little did I know that it will be you "The Man That I am waiting all my life"

That day......Is the most fascinating moment that I ever been experience, Imagine that guy who were standing in front of you (a complete stranger) is the one who were destined to be with you forever isn't it magical????

You were introduced to me by my schoolmate it just so happen that she is your cousin, when I got home I receive a text message and it was you saying "Hi" and of course as a response to that text because I receive it from an unknown number I texted "Hu You?" and it all started to that text we became friends we call each other "Pare".

You have a great sense of humor you make me happy everyday.. I fall in love with you it is just so great that you feel the same way too...

You became my boyfriend for 3 years

and now we were married for almost 4 years and I didn't regret anything I know that we were still young but I am happy to be with you

We do not have a perfect relationship because of my attitude I am always jealous because of my insecurities I am always afraid that I might lose you

I know that I am wrong but I cannot control my emotion that is me and I cannot change but I am trying very hard.....

I am so sorry because I am selfish I can feel that you really love me it is just that......

I love you sooooooo much

I trust you but I cannot trust those people who were around you

You were my only wish......

I will Love you forever....

I am blessed to have you <3

Sort:  

Congratulations @miss28! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75