Short love poems to warm your heart

in #love5 years ago

1
I have never seen you before,
But when my eyes first touch your soul
I feel that I have been waiting for a long long time.

我们从未见过
可当我第一眼看到你的时候
却觉得已经等了好久好久

2
My heart is nothing but a warm spring
Every time I miss u
Heart beats like water surge with no ends...

心头像是有个温热的泉眼
对你的想念一动
它就跟着翻涌

3
Heard them say that you don't look that good,
I am really relieved.

听到他们都说你不好看
我就放心了

4
When you say you don't like me
I am so desperate
Like being sentenced to death

你说不喜欢我的时候
我绝望得
像是被判了死刑

5
I am seeking after u shamelessly,
Just because I don’t really trust any one,
Just wanna take care of you personally.

我死皮赖脸地追你
只是因为,我对谁都不放心
想亲自照顾你

6
I am not an optimistic guy,
Every time thinking of my death after a few decades.
Deep grief and sorrow engulfs my soul,
But think of you going to grow old with me.
Great comfort suddenly warms me

God is fair
He taught me to die
Also taught me how to love you .

我不是个乐观的人
每每想到几十年后会死掉
就悲伤不已
可一想到你会和我一起变老
就得到了莫大的安慰

上帝到底是公平的
他教我去死
也教会了我爱你

7
I left u a light ,

In the snowy night of the city.

As long as you come with wine,

then never say cross thousands of mountains, never say to late to see each other.

Just say,

I wait for you and u come.

我留了一盏灯,
在满城风雪之夜。
只要你,带着酒来,
不说万水千山,不说相见恨晚
只说,
我等你,你来了。

Sort:  

Congratulations @missbrave! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Beautiful poem. I like it very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61269.43
ETH 2982.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70