Thank you for all

in #love6 years ago

Oh, thank you. For all that you gave, for all that you said and did, for all that I forgot to thank, for all those things that I didn't realize, for all those things that I didn't realize, for being all that you were with me, for keeping you by my side even when my words struck, for keeping you by my side when the only thing that kept me on the surface of this huge hole was you.

Thank you for loving me, for your friendship, for your illusions, your smiles, your countless desire to make me happy. Thank you for putting your happiness before mine, thank you because this storm finally ended and the best thing I had during all this time was you.

You will never read this, you will never receive thanks for all the incredible things you did while you were here, you will never know how much I feel every single one of my mistakes, I will never be able to tell you I'm sorry. every mistake I made every foolishness, every whim every reaction every argument, I never meant to hurt you and yet you stood by my side.

I will forever keep the love I had, keep that essence of love and surrender in my memory until my last day on this planet.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69