FEBRUARY MONTH: Why are we Singles? | Reasons and Messages to All of You Who keep on asking! ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #love โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2789.JPG

February Month: Why are we Singles?| the most Anticipated Question of this month (Our Reasons and Messages to All)


February is the most romantic month among the 12 months in the calendar. This is also the funniest time where you can see different "hugot" lines and funny memes from different people who's called "bitter" (the one that can't be happy when talking about love). This is also the moment where people keep on asking why are you single?. So let me speak in behalf of the single: no boyfriend and no girlfriend community, and lay down the possible facts that why we are singles.

  1. I have priorities : Don't bother ask because I have priorities. I prioritize our family, monthly bills, and our work. >Do not worry it will never affect you.
  2. I'm still young: Actually I forgot to write it in my career path and honestly at this moment I am still young for that. My parents might become angry because I am still young. Maybe when I'll be on my 30's or 40's or even not. ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
  3. I'm already old: I'm already old. Don't bother ask because I think no one can find me. I've spent most of the time in my job and priorities in my family. But you know what, I am still secretly praying everynight.
  4. I'm not ready for commitment: I am scared of commitment. What if he/she will hurt me? What if we are not destined for each other? What if, what if, what if and a millions of what if. This reason is actually the reason of having the reason: I'm scared. ๐Ÿ˜‚
  5. Nobody approached: I have actually been waiting for how many years but nobody approached and bothered to ask. So next time, don't ask why don't I have a boyfriend or girlfriend. Better ask if I want some.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
  6. I am chained: I can't forget my past. I still love him/her. I am still hoping that we can still be forever. Please let's not talk about it, we had a painful memories. (Heart Attack๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”)
  7. I'm busy: I'm busy with some stuffs in life but I still can spend time sleeping. Hahaha. I don't know but I think it's the only reason that I could think of. Anyway, shall I say study first?: STUDY FIRST Hahahahah
  8. I'm ugly: They said that face value is not important in loving, it is the heart and the attitude.However, my face is the frontliner of all my body parts. How can somebody approach me or get to know me if in the first place I am ugly? I have tried self-marketing (Hahaha) but it always fails during meet ups. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ โœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธ
  9. I'm too beautiful: Maybe they are too intimidated to approach me? Maybe they think that I have found the one because I am too beautiful? Like what? I am SINGLE. PLEASE ASK FIRST BEFORE JUDGING!!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
  10. I'm waiting for the one: I have my standards. I'm waiting for the one. Where is he? Where is she?... Maybe he/she is not still alive? hahaha

GOOD DAY STEEMIANS

I hope you laugh and you can relate with this article. I may forgot some of the reasons in this wide world so I will be very happy to know it on the comments below. Feel free to share your thoughts and suggestions.

Cheer up Singles! We are still one of the best!

Love. Share. Upvote.

Thank you.

@morken


Picture Sources:
Image 1 Image 2

Sort: ย 

One, Two and Three really do reflects why I'm single.. Hahahah... But I do believe there is right time for love. Great post by the way. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Followed and Upvoted.

Hahahahahaha. Thank you for sharing @deejee...

Tell me all the encouraging words you have in your arsenal but I can't deny the fact that #8 hits me like a train hahahahaha. One of my posted poems here in steemit describes the hurt that I've felt from a one-sided love.

hahahahaha.... it's fine tho.

I'm excited to see you one-sided love poems. I've posted one of my one-sided love poem. That's "Panalangin".

Realy hurting like a train... tsu.. tsu...tsaga tsaga cho cho...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64