reality of love

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Girlfriend said with the phone, 'Today is not the process of meeting with you. In the afternoon there is a date with Arif. '
My good mood got worse. Our program was fixed at least ten days earlier. Besides, getting my job in the Daily Daily holiday is quite difficult. Girlfriend comforted me, 'Look, do not be angry, my love with Arif is a new one. This time he should give a little more priority. You understand everything!
.
What to do I was nervous on my Facebook page, "Hello Babu, are you free in the evening?" Let's couple together some nice time together.
Other than the other four boyfriends, I have been living and very busy. Still said that today is free. Come on, baby! I think God told Thankks.
.
I was getting ready a little before evening. Colinas with a blue jeans made a check shirt. Then after bathing the body spray almost half of the shirt would go out and leave, while the mother came to the door of the room. Nowadays this woman is almost shocked to give me a marriage. Today, I am going to talk about the same thing, but I did not give it to Butt. I said in cold voice, 'Look, I have said before, I am speaking today; All my little unmarried girlfriends. What will people say if they marry themselves without marriage? Before marrying them, then think about yourself. Dua Kiero is going to date now. I came out of the house and said.
.
Writing in green ink behind CNG
'Not more than three love,
It's better if two. '
Reading the writing got me a great smile. Nowadays no one else reads it, it is a matter of distance to obey. I have a friend named Johnny, whose total eleven girlfriend. We call him a football coach for women.
I called the taxiwala and said, 'Go to Bashundhara Liton's flat!'
.
At present, more than the number of litan flats in the city of Dhaka, more than the number of Chinese restaurants. Official Liton flats near our house in Mirpur, but I always came to Bashundhara. There is a matter of class!
Luxorius Liton Flat across these two floors - Thirteen, fourteen in Bashundhara. I went to see the six numbers on the fourteenth floor in front of the cabin. Seeing me, he came forward and said, 'Look, it is not possible for me to date with you.'
What do you mean? I fell from the sky. Tell me these!
'What you are saying is right, Rumi explains. I used to cry like a crush on the face of a boy. It is half an hour to enter the seventh number cabin with the GF. I'll wait here, that boy is born so that I can propose. Please do not disturb me but please.
.
It is not possible to say anything to me despite the will. Currently the right to eat all the people's crush is preserved by the constitution. According to Article 69 (f) of the constitution, Crush is a molecular rights of every citizen. In this case, attempts to obstruct or discourage anyone will be considered as a penal offense. I was upset and went to the Food Court of Chittagong. I'm almost sure that today's love for romance with this boy will be gone. Promoting law in the country is very tight. If someone's propagal project without showing the appropriate reason, then he can make a lawsuit against him in the premise!
Besides, the hotkeys are hot; That's why anybody wants to love him.
Whenever I'm frustrated, I'm hoping to jump from roof to roof or go to the movie in Cineplex; At that time a feminine hand touched my shoulder!
.
We can not see the girl standing behind the sari, like her face. The girl smiled at me looking at me, 'Hi I am sleepy, are you upset for any reason?'
'Ummam ... I was in a hurry to see what you like as a teen girl, and what can be upset!' I flirt. The media had two hundred marks on our flirt subject. I used to pay olive weather The girl sat on the front chair with another sweet smile, looking at me.

  • 'You're not surprised at seeing me?'
  • Oh, he said no! In my childhood I saw the grandmother wearing sarees and today I have seen you today. Why is it here?
  • 'Oh, come on yest. I have no BF. '
  • 'I understand, this time I'm sure. You sure Alien, Right? Which planet are you coming from, Kepler Four Three is not Rysain?
  • No, Sraboni said. I'm not an alien. My home is in Banani. And I can not take this lifestyle just for you. You can say backdated like aliens. Just after marriage, I will love only with the groom, But you do not have to agree to any son. Do not be!
  • 'Yap, I know about it. The marriage rate in the country is declining very quickly. '
  • 'If you're okay, I'll go. I'm getting time again. Yu no, what is the prayer. '
    .
    When the girl named Srabani got up, I called the waiter and ordered a beer order. At the time, I saw Rumki and the boy got down. The Kisan status of the lift is clearly visible through the transparent glass of the lift. Looking at it, I suddenly became one. I forgot all the time of reform, education, civilization and got up from the chair. In a strange stroke, I ran in front of Sraboni and said in the voice of Kapa Kapa, ​​Will you marry Mary? Pliezy! '
    .
    The next night we got married. Just a year and a half later, the marriage rate in Bangladesh came to zero in the whole.
    .
    Forty years later 3008 years
    .
    Several years ago, Rumki was committing suicide by utter frustration towards Life. Me
    FB_IMG_1524987164183.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55