This feeling is so amazing,LOVE poem by mrblu

in #love6 years ago


BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

Every time,
I think about you when I lay down in my bed,
I feel a glow when i close my eyes and imagine
your next to me and my cheeks turn to red,
I love the way you smile at me,
I feel like a part of me needs you.
To see that gorgeous sweet smile,
That always makes me fall.
Seeing you is the best part of my day.
I felt a lot of things, good things,
you brought the joy and happiness
when you came into my life.
You are so special to me,
And I'm glad that I can say you are mine,
you looked deep inside me
and found fresh new things
for us to share.
it made me love you even more,
I envision you in all that I do,
and everything I say,
that describes the warmth inside my heart,
I think we both feel,
the warmth of passion inside our hearts,
that full feels all the love that we shared
together on this wonderful night,
the sounds of your voice saying,
"I Love You", makes my heart pound,

I never knew our love would be so pure and true.
Our love, withstanding time.
An undying bond between you and me.
No matter what we go through,
When I'm sad and feeling blue,
you will always there to cheer me up.
We know we are always there for each other.
Because I'm yours, And you're mine.
All along it was you,

I knew that it would never be the same
I feel like a part of me needs you.
No matter what the future will show,
No matter what we are told.
I will be there to listen for you,
No matter what we are told.
because I love you,
I'll do anything to keep you,
I'll never let you go.
You meant a lot to me
You're my everything.
It made me love you even more.
I felt my life has really changed
Sometimes I wonder?
if what we have is too good to be true
too scared to get my heart broken and
scared of the thought of losing you.
but then I feel true happiness inside
and that there is nothing to fear,

This feeling is so amazing,
you always meant so much to me,
you will always be in my heart.
thanks for being there when I needed you most
you never let go of me.
Thank you for coming into my life.
Your the very best thing that ever happens to me. ^_^


Please follow @sweetsssj on her sweet travel blogs ^_^


RODFINAL (1) (1).gif

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply Click Here to do it with one click!
If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for a proxy.
Please use this helpful Tools credit to @bayanihan -thanks- https://steemitcuration.appspot.com/imageformat

https://smartsteem.com?r=mrblu

Sort:  

Love is the biggest muse and the greatest inspiration for all great poems like this one.

thanks bro for dropping by on my page.

Wonderful poem

thanks bro..

You got a 4.93% upvote from @upme thanks to @mrblu! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

This is so hilarious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93