Different people you will encounter

in #love5 years ago

If someone doesn't literally owe you money, then stop asking them for money like they do. . I don't care if the person is your mother, father, relative, a very good friend or your personal lord and savior, as far as you're no longer a minor, no one really owes you money. You're probably not the only one asking them for money.
image
Some random guy: Boss, I'm still loyal to your government oo, how far that stuff?

Some girl: Please I need 10k to complete my house rent. You know you promised to make it up to me on my birthday.

Main guy: Bros how far nah, 5k go fit help my life now. Help me blood.

Mother: Nnaa, how are you doing? Your father hasn't been feeling fine for sometime now.

Brother : Big bros, I just received my call up later now. Camp is next week oo.

Slay queens: When are you taking us to cold stone nah? They have a special offer this weekend.

Babe: Sweety, my birthday is almost here. Hope you warming up baby poo. You know I love you so much.

You : Give me, recharge for me, sub for me, give me, my perfume has finished, my house rent will expire next month, I need this, give me, give me...

Sort:  

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00