DISTANCE IS NEVER A PROBLEM MY VALENTINE

in #love5 years ago

I give you my word,
Believe me,
Someday,
You will see me again.
image

From my heart, I write this to you.
I love you and you know it.
I need you and you know it.

I have always been here and you know it.
I keep on saying this ,one day you will see me.
Here I am, always here, saying it again, someday you will see me again.
image

I will fly by air and I will break protocols all In your favour.
Give me time, hold my hand, walk side by side with me.
image
Support me, grow with me, believe in me and watch me cook for you.
Scold me, cuddle me and watch me catch a grenade for you.
I have always been here and I will always be here.
HAPPY Valentine to you my ANIENO.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

after reading this post i am fall love with you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98