I LOVE YOU SO MUCH MUM

in #love5 years ago

Mum i can vividly remember growing up then, I was always coming to measure my height with you.
I can vividly remember telling you that someday I am going to be taller than you.
image
Just so you know mum, that dream came forth.
This is me saying happy Monday to you.
You have inspired us in so many ways. You are the reason why we are still here.

Your constant prayers keeps us going.
You are the reason why we didn't give up.
I loved you even before i knew the meaning of love.
You are my true love.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Very nice photo of you and your mom

Posted using Partiko Android

So sweet of yoUK to your maam😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94