The most beautiful appearance of love

in #love7 years ago (edited)

The combination of my father and mother is now called "love at first sight" in a modern fashion.

My grandfather and grandfather are very good friends. My grandfather is a veteran of the Chinese people's Liberation Army in Xiamen. My grandfather is also a veteran of the Chinese people's Liberation Army in Jiangxi. One day, the two old man and drink together, drink about their children, my grandfather said that he had a son to marry, I Grandpa said that he had a daughter to be married. Then, the two old man hey cheers, laughing, I can marry.

When my father first saw my mother, he sneaked around to watch it. My mother was, of course, a little beauty, and my father was glad to see my mother. My father was handsome when he was young. In my grandfather's words, that's a pretty guy. So the two fell in love at first sight. Later, the two met with parents, was handed a handkerchief to marry.

When I was a child, I always felt that there were not many words between my parents. When two people sometimes quarrel, my father said, "I'm not here for you.". Then mum stopped talking. After growing up, I have little time to get along with their parents, a child is often go to grandma's house, is a live ten and a half months, when at home mostly stay with grandma and grandpa, the evening also slept with her grandmother, when my impression of parents is very small, some small fragments are blurred some memory, is fragmentary. At the beginning of grade two, I was officially not at home, basically living in the grandmother's home, one grandmother's school near the school, near school. Secondly, grandma and grandpa are in good health and have the ability to take care of me, and this state has continued to my third grade. When I was in high school, I lived directly in the University. I didn't understand the situation. It was not the left behind children now. My parents usually visit me occasionally on Friday, sending eggs or some meat to my grandparents. Occasionally, my father will cook some delicious food, and then I'll go. I'll be home on weekends, and I'll go back in summer, and I don't go back once in a while. They are busy, busy doing business, making money.

The longest time I get along with my parents is when I get married and have children. Because I have five or six months' vacation, in order to take care of my mother's living habits, I chose to stay home. My mom and Dad took care of my children with me, and got a little baby. They were so happy, they got older and older, and they were making money, and this time it was over, and my father began to study all kinds of good food.

So, when I go home, I have something I love every day. Mother is also the shopkeeper, with the baby back home, the father has already cooked the meal, waiting for her. My father had a bad temper when he was young, and now he's not very well, but he's much better now. I always felt that my father was a fierce mother. I couldn't stand it. When he was angry with my mother, I was a ninja when I was a child. When I grew up, I quit. I felt I was an adult. I wanted to protect my mother. So every time he got angry with my mother, I was angry enough to fight him, against the father and the daughter, and the relationship was getting worse and worse, and sometimes even third parties wanted to mediate. Sometimes, he when people face fierce my mother, I will go back to the other in front of the crowd. While the mother do not seem to appreciate it, but I feel like to father right, this let me have some time very depressed, relationship with his father is very poor. Later, think, I do this is not filial piety, I thought I would sooner or later regret to do so. At least, I should take into account the dignity of my father and choose to negotiate with him afterwards. I should pay attention to his mood as well as his skills in the negotiations. Well, I learned it now, and he got it slowly. Fortunately, he is still young, healthy, and I have the ability of filial piety.

Later, with them really live together for a long time, I found that my father's fierce mother's time is very little, most of the time is a mother's face dirty, pointing dad is not. My dad, at the dinner table, drink a little wine to listen to her chatter, also don't call back, occasionally laughing at. Observe for a long time, I found that the good temper of her mother, also often play small temper, a little, my dad said she would be a pass or not, she many times a party, my dad did not come back, occasionally other words is gentle. Father sometimes gets angry when things go wrong with him. Of course, every time I find my father's temper, I have his reasons. My mother's practice is sometimes annoying. So, when they were quarrelling, when my father was a fierce mother, I began to lose my temper to my father. Because after the event, I will find that they are better and better than I imagined, and if the father is wrong, he will make a delicious meal for his mother.

It was another day when the wind was clear and my mother said the meat seemed not enough at noon. In the evening, I saw the father busy in the kitchen, with bottles and cans, for the small meat, he do for a long time. At dinner, a small, exquisite and delicious meat comes up. I put a piece of meat in my mouth. Oh, this is delicious. I haven't tasted such delicious meat yet. All kinds of flavors are there. I asked Dad how it was done, and my dad said it was a special sauce, autocratic. He and his mother with a smile, I think this is the most beautiful love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73