love that begins from childhood to adulthood

in #love6 years ago

*** indonesia***

Selamat malam steemians, semoga kita selalu dalam lindungan allah, semoga kita selalu di berikan ketabahan dan kekuatan untuk menjalani hari hari kita,

Malam ini saya akan menceritakan tentang kisah ku sendiri yang menurut aku memang sangat rumit tapi mungkin tak serumit masalah kalian para steemians,masalah saya ini tentang, cinta, persahabatan dan keluarga, tapi lebih tepat nya ke masalah percintaan,
Langsung saja ke cerita nya,

Aku adalah seorang remaja atau ABG lebih tepat nya yang masih berusia 16 tahun, aku mengenal seorang pria dia memang kawan aku sejak kecil Sekolah dasar bareng, sekolah menengah pertama bareng, sekolah menengah atas pun bareng bareng, dia menyatakan cinta nya kepada saya waktu kelas 10 pada tahun 2013 yang lalu, aku rasanya gemetar gak tau harus gimana, ya akhir nya aku terimalah dia kebetulan aku tau dia memang sudah sejak dulu menyukai ku, dari semenjak itulah kami pertama jadian, memang sangat bahagia waktu itu.
Bersambung...

image

inggris

Good evening steemians, may we always in the protection of God, may we always be given the fortitude and strength to live our day,

Tonight I will tell you my own story which I think is very complicated but maybe not as complicated as your problems the steemians, my problem is about, love, friendship and family, but more precisely to the problem of romance,
Immediately to his story,

I am a teenager or ABG more precisely his 16-year-old, I know a man he was my friend since childhood Primary school together, junior high school together, high school together together, he expressed his love to me when grade 10 in the year 2013 ago, I was trembling I do not know what to do, yes the end I accept him I happen to know he had always liked me, from that since we first invented, was very happy at that time.
Continued...

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59