LOVE IS A DIRTY CHESS

in #love6 years ago

Zeus2 20180118_211909.jpg

In every game, winners don't quit and so if you quit you can never win. My whole world has turned upside down and I feel like I'm sinking in the middle of the sea. I've uttered uncountable words deep from my heart❤ to win the love of my heart desire, but it seems it's all turning into a game of chess.

True love they say exist but should be a principle and for it to be proven, it takes deep words, understanding, time and unceasing determination.

Cognitively his mind is far away from me and now he is beginning to see me as an enemy. With sweet words this serpent conveyed my property from me

IMG-20180119-WA0056.jpg

My love, the truth is one and everything fake can assume original but wouldn't last long. My love has gone away and he's in the hands of another without considering the afflictions, troubles and the severe grieving of my poor soul. Now the lies of the deceiving serpent is beginning to kick the storm against my love.

My words he initially considered as LIES are now whispering in his ears. Oh! world, the words of the poor are not considered. I call this comedy because everything is turning into happiness.

CONCLUSION: Love is determination, do not give up easily, do not let go of your loved ones with ease. This is not often constant but the truth always prevails. He's now in my arms with all sort of regrets in his shaking voice and grieving eyes. Love is indeed a dirty chess, it's either you win or lose. It demands long lasting perseverance.
Screenshot_20180116-222338.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @nanaadwoatipsy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nanaadwoatipsy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69612.15
ETH 3677.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30