To The Women In My Life

in #love6 years ago (edited)

To the women in my life

GBWA-20180308140013.jpg

First category,

My biological mother,

You've been a strong pillar in my life
Mum you've nurtured me into this beautiful woman I've become
There are things I've seen you do that have made me woman up

Starting from the moment you conceived me, you were strong carrying me for nine months till now when i still disturb you as things become tough some how.
I don't care about the times we have fallen out, you're a mother am proud of.

Then there is this special mother, my spiritual mummy, who has mentored me, believed in me, loved and accepted me the way i came. Big ups to you
You've done so much for me including helping me stand in things of God.
No one can take your place n responsibilities on me..you're my mummy.

To all my sisters,

You have kept on persisting with my imperfections and annoying characters on the other side of me, am grateful.
You know me, you've seen me grow till here.
You still care like am your last born.
You make me feel like a princess, walking with heads high because of your love.
Thumps up to you

To the women on this platform,

I can't say i know you too much but since steemit has put us under one community, i would like to share my love with you.

Its simple English but from the unreachable depth of my heart,may you receive my tangible love to you through this message.

To the woman I've become,
Am so happy I've made it to this far, i haven't achieved all but am happy with this the Lord has blessed me with including having the opportunity to share my heart out on such a platform.

Big ups to steemit

Its women's day..am extending my love to all the women that are in my life, those reading this message and those in the lives of these reading it too including men.

Happiest Women's Day

Thanks steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you so much am blessed and happy to be a woman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71