One cannot live without love, because there is always a miracle in love

in #love3 years ago

To be honest, I didn't believe in the power of love before, but now when I read their love story, I start to believe in the power of love deeply. Even if you don't encounter it, it exists.

That kind of deep love, which hides the deep love, is the call of life and the belief in love between two people. Maintaining each other makes this love a miracle.

The cold winter once again wrapped the city tightly, but the heart of the wife lying in the hospital was warm, because tomorrow she could receive a letter from her husband across the ocean.

图片.png
source

"Madam, when your husband gets better, he will come back to look for you immediately." The wife's thoughts were intimately comforting.

"That's good. I don't have to look forward to his letter every day." His wife smiled happily. In fact, my wife knew that she was terminally ill, but she never let anyone tell her husband who was treated in the UK.

When her husband went, he made an appointment with her and sent her a letter every month. The letter arrives on time on the first day of each month. The wife can be said to continue her life while waiting for the letter.

There is a white lie, and there is happiness.

True love is powerful and selfless. We usually tell our favorite people the worst news, hoping that they will feel uneasy for us.

And the person who truly loves you doesn't want you to share his bad things. He will bear it silently and leave you the happiness forever.

Only the power of love can make a person so tolerant and strong.

The next morning, his wife called the maid and asked her to clean up for her. She also put on her husband's favorite clothes and waited for the postman to arrive. At 10 o'clock in the morning, someone knocked on the door.

"Hurry up, the letter is here!" Mrs. Lace hurriedly urged the maid.

"Hello! The postman's wife said to her enthusiastically: "You look great today! "Thank you, young man! Please read the letter to me

My wife can't wait. Dee opened the letter and said softly: "How are you my dear?"

"Well, I'm fine! What a pity. What a pity. Mrs. Chen's voice is getting lower and lower. The postman and the maid are shocked." What a pity, Madam? "

She said: "It's a pity, I can't wait for him to come back to see me."

"What are you talking about, ma'am?"

"I beg you not to tell him about my death!" My wife's voice was as thin as a mosquito. "I will wait for him in heaven."

In fact, her husband died two years ago, and these letters were handed to him just before the postman died.

After reading this story, I was so moved that I sobbed. Over the years, I have never seen such a touching love story.

This world is really inseparable from love. Where there is love, there is warmth, and wherever there is love, it is full of sunshine.

Love is an immortal thing, it has great power, even more than our lives.

Love is a kind of gratitude, always consider each other, always make each other full of love, and always let each other live in happiness.

Love is a wonderful feeling, it can make our hearts strong, and it is the courage and strength that supports our lives.

Because love makes the world a better place, and is more valuable and meaningful to survival. Although love is not the whole of life, it is also an indispensable spice in life.

You can’t believe in love, you have not experienced it, but there will always be beautiful and deep love in the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70