IS LOVE WORTH SEARCHING FOR ?

in #love6 years ago

I searched for love in the pools of emotions where love is just like a sister younger than all her siblings but He holds wisdom within his grasp and understanding closer than his thoughts.

I searched for love in the presage of harmony where love communicate in sequence lurking horns with feelings to live among the Midlands of Passion but his thoughts became pieces shrouded in the paths of dishonesty

I searched for love in the Heart of fire where love is like water quenching the rages of a hurt but this water got consumed by fire like in the story of that elijah
Where water became petrol

images(1).jpg
source
I searched for love in the soul of the sea where water splashes and gushes out with melodies to sing sung songs of the past heroes and heroines whose memories flies away with time but some memories preaches brokenness like the story of a mother who lost her only child to life's unseasoned wars

I searched for love in the midst of turbulent waves where love was termed 'just a feeling' hoping to make it a healing that broken heart needs but love they say travels with speeds that even a true heart can't ambush

I searched for love in the heart of my beloved
Where i see love worth more than diamond
I search for love in the soul of my presumed Crown Where emotions Bawls like a wounded lion ready to devour it's prey like a lady who got lost once in the path of love and got drowned trying to rise to love again

I searched for love in this broken heart
Where a man once broke the flower pot of trust but love I was told lives not forever for I found tainted emotions painted with the fear of tomorrow for he now lives in a world of "Trust is a sin"

#Tee Captain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68