My Desire, Too

in #love6 years ago

Away, Too


My heart
aches,

why do I have to be away from you?
we're only now beginning, and this
I hate when work sends me, where you are not
I really do, love...
but you know why, and we'll be better when I return
it won't be long, now
I'll feel you, pressed against me
I'll feel my breasts pressed
I'll feel that tightness in my nipples
and my breath will get short
I'll feel that tingle in my spine
when your arm goes around me, and you draw me into your embrace
I'll feel that tingle, lower still,
when your strong hands pull me against you and press into my lower back
when finger dips down over the curves of me
and slides, lower still

I get shivers
and so excited
My breath ragged
my thighs ache, I hold them so tightly
and my heart races

So, my love, soon
we can feel this for real and not just in our heads

You want me too

Sort:  

Congratulations @nicknalicia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72