Romantic love story (continue)

in #love5 years ago

46473899_273919649980886_5544248264498348032_n.jpg
You write the story.
-Hum

  • The fictions are very romantic.
    -Hum.
    -There are many girls crazy for you.
    -Hum.
    You have got many promotions till now.
    -Hum.
    Why do not you love?
    -Seto too.
    Do not cry at all, answer my question.
    -Now answer my question.
    -Force.
  • That's so beautiful.
    -Janina.
    -Your hair is too long
    -Mobi
    -Your eyes are two illusions.
    -may be.
    Lucky brand lipstick use on those lips.
    -Huh.
    -It does not matter to me to test it
    Why?
  • That's a fuzzy.
    -Same to you
    So much as the size of the road.
    -Look to go!
    -Hum.
    -Can be sitting!
    -To tolerate your absurdity at least
    Will not be
    Whenever you go away, but before going
    We got a happy news.
    -Below.
    One day a girl propose.
  • That's exactly what we projected.
    Nah, I wanted to think.
    Oh, you thought about a decision.
    -Didition is not done, but do not waste time seen now
    Accepting would be better.
  • The end!
    -Hum.
    Now please.
    -That's ...

Then I went straight to the house.
Lunch at home and lunch at lunchtime
Give a sleep
Sleep broke into the call of Ruhir
I just got 11.39 o'clock, but do not give it a night
Unknown
Do not think anything else.
-Shelle can come in front of a little house?
-What?

  • Of course I have.
    -now?
    -Hum.
    -Who?
    There are people, come and get the mobile while coming.
    Tut ... boots
    Outside the world, I noticed that the world is now
    The moon occupies.
    The weather outside the winter is somewhat different
    Remains.
    How is the four-pounding wailing, everyone squeezed the coating
    Sleeping busy
    I'm walking alone in the house of Ruhee
    Intended for
    After a terrible trajectory finally passed
    We reached the house of the girl.
    Girls from the window ran to see me and ran
    The cake came out in hand.
    What do you do with the cake!
    -To forty-five
    -Keyi. [Junk neck]
    -Actually, Papu sleeping inside.
    -Oh okay
  • He used to give his mobile.
    -Which!
  • There are obstacles.
    -What?
    -Orrent
    That's because the girl throws me in the cake
    From the pocket, the phone was fenced.
    Then five minutes to teapatipi the mobile is again beautiful
    In the pocket inserted in the way.
    -What did?
    -Some girls have a password with a block
    I set it in my name.
    -Bloc means that! The time that is proposing
    Do you even have it?
    -Hihaee, hmm. Now earning cakes.
    -Of happy bloke!
    -Happy New Years.
    -Oh my god.
    -Huh.
    -What is again!
    I forgot to bring a knife.
    That's why they came home and ran.
    Then with a knife and stopping the right throat ...
    And chat with any girl?
  • Hmmm ... this is not it or not.
    And look at any girl?
    -Don't forget if you are alive
    -Or press of I love you
    -Key!
    -There are ...
    I love you, I love you
    -I love you too, now propose the story.
    -What is the story?
  • Any one
  • Save a propose for love
    Keeping it, will it?
    -Then do it.
    Then drag the hand of the girl to the chest
    I said in my eyes, "When I smile, I
    Laugh more
    When rugby, I'm more rugabo.
    But when you cry, then the eye is in love
    Drying a lot of water will make me crazy.
    I LOVE YOU "
    -I love you too
    -It's like love!
    -Ruhi
    Eat one-to-one cake
    -Cano! Torto my lucky brand
    Lipstick test, too much test, to test
    Do not look.
    -They used to make the test.
    -It's just a housewife, I can keep it.
    -That's right!
    -Hum.
Sort:  

thats nice post about your love story thanks for sharingf

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nila11.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54