I love Mom

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Mother,,,,,
In the dark you shine
Guide each person
Your cries are a sign of affection
Your anger is shaking earth

Mother....
I do not wants to be the ungodly
Through language and language, too
Please happy times
let tears fall

Mother....
I have no devotion for you
There is not how much
The soul cries when prostrate
Blood is churning because of you

Mother,,,,
Forgive the sins of the heart
Let the earth stop cursing

Worship myself always keep
May the gods meet us image

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57