You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Womancrushwednesday: I didn't Plan it this way.

in #love6 years ago (edited)

You are seriously too sweet and kind and generous and wow I can't believe you!!!! First you send me 5 SBD and now this?! I truly wasn't expecting or asking for any of this and I just want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart!!

I can't even find the words to express all that I want to say to you after what you did for me! Honestly, I'm such a talkative person, but you actually left me speechless!

I think I don't know how to thank you enough, so I'm taking way too long to just come out and say thank you! I feel like I'm not used to receiving such kind gifts like this, and I just want you to know that I will share the kindness with others around me, just like you have.

You're so inspirational and thank you for being such a light in an often dark world. You truly brightened my day and made me feel so much better, oh thank you so much! I wish I could give you the biggest hug!

I guess I need to do a post that will show you some spirits lifted soon :)

Thank you SO much! I will never ever forget this act of kindness!

(I'm sorry @karensuestudios for temporarily stealing your spot, but you know you're #1!)

Sort:  

You deserve better. I contacted @booster team. And I will be making a post on how this post is earning what it's earning now. Just hang on there, we will resurrect Felicia pretty soon. 😀

<3 <3 <3 Felicia's twin sister is coming! hehe or maybe twin brother. We don't know yet.

You are beyond words amazing!

I can't wait to see them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87