You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: He Needs You.

in #love6 years ago

You're such a good writer! Does your inspiration come from real life or from deep imagination? Do you really want to go to Qatar? It did you only pick it because it rhymes? Haha

Sort:  

I do both. I write based on real life experiences, either from me, or from others that i see or know of. This one came from my imagination purely.

Oh yes, i have always wanted to go to Qatar and it was a perfect thing to see it fits right there. I love Seychelles too...love struck

Want to go with me? We could do 5 of our 70 there, you know?

Thank you so much beautiful, for your kind words. I really appreciate it.

😂😂 you're so funny! 5 in each place.

I actually just went to Qatar, can you believe it? Maybe you can get a free stopover like I did. I'll send you the article I wrote about it later!

I'd go again!

Seychelles I haven't ever been to!

Yessss! 5 in each place, wouldn't that be amazing?
Really? You just did? Wow. Where are you presently? I really wish to go there and i will, soon, by God's Grace.
I would love to see that article. Please, kindly send it.
Seychelles is delightfully amazing. I want to go there as well. Never been there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08