My story

in #love6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-09-28-03-05-03.png

01 PDFs?
.

  • I got an ATM card, and then I saw that Salar's mother-in-law's account is worth Tk 420.
    .
    Well, stay here for two days in my house, for the shelter, three-footed hands will be Teeppa Devi.
    .
  • Well ...
    .
    Now the boss came to eat a bidi.
    .
    At the time when I was sitting in the head office, Tooka at the door.
    .
  • Kachchu ...
    .
    -Where are you? That which is in the house. When I saw my father, my uncle and nephew had left the house outside the house.
    .
  • Come on, let me go.
    .
    Wait a while, Papa.
    .
  • You're uncle, will you?
    .
    I do not understand if the nephew needed to break the door. I left the bidi and went out. When I came out, my father was standing.
    .
    -SlamAllikum Father.
    .
    My nephew said:
    --SalamAlikum Dada.
    .
    What are you doing here in the morning? How to eat a bidi?
    .
    -Abba is your grandchild. The problem is not the father, the little man I mean less And I will not eat in life.
    I looked at the nephew and said:
    -What do you eat in life?
    .
  • The uncle ...
    .
    Abdullah said:
  • Alif, which earns my Bata Sandals.
    .
    -Are sir?
    .
  • Come on, tell me
    .
    What is the name of Kamu Bhatija, between the two legs of Chuipa Dhaira Thapas Thapas, began to beat the new sack of sandal and his personal sofa.
    .
    -Harmajada is bad, love you, padache, bidhi khaye on the girl's front.
    .
    The nephew used to eat a bari and a few
  • Grand Hyundu ...
  • Dada Pandu ...
  • Grand Hyundu ...
  • Dada Pandu ...
    .
    Hundu Pandu does not mean anyone except the nephew. There are words in your uncle live your life. I saved my own personal sofa and came home and spread around four hands.
    .
    Suddenly I started to see the old dreams, that Saddam's mother. She is still standing on the rickshaw, singing Deepan Gongam Style and O ... Oapan Gongam style and oh ... singing with the song exactly.
    .
    When Saddam's mother called for a come down, she started calling me:
  • Alif, that Alif, Alif Ray ......
    .
    I opened my eyes and saw Hanuman sitting beside the bed
    -Amma go ...
    I did not see Hanuman nor Saintu Bhai sitting there. One problem is that when Hanuman's mother is seen to have a fair shave, and if thin people chew them clean, then they can be seen like Hemadrias Bandar. The rest looks like a shadow. Do not understand the sixfold? Sixteen means hijra
    .
    -Sentu you?
    .
  • Alif, I'm so big.
    .
    It is not good to wake up early in the morning. So you're coming in the morning?
    .
  • There is absolutely urgent need.
    .
    The very important words of the Sentinel are not very urgent. As last week, Saintu Bhai came home last night and said:
    .
  • .
Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nurulislam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72