LOVE AT SUNSET

in #love5 years ago

0j8esnd1jc.png
PhotoSource: pixabay
In the darkness of my reality,
Your light shown on my face.
Having been jilted by daughters of Jezebel,
I had jealously guarded my heart against love.
And then you appeared out of the blues,
Then came my walls crashing down,
Like the walls of Jericho.

Calling you an Angel,
Is far from exaggerating.
I had never felt like this before.
I mean the inner peace, I now have.
You had captivated me with your dazzling beauty.
I pray yours is not a dazzling mirage.

To love you, to the end of life, is what I promise.
So whether you run,
from the South pole to the North pole,
Or you decide to stay at the Equator,
On your tail, I shall be,
To make you mine.
dusfg3rdzj.jpg
PhotoSource: pixabay
© Olujames pens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59