The Vow II.

in #love5 years ago

500_F_999121_2qjbyLNsGHIoBCj6TzNOuQwog3RSyL.jpg
[Source]

I promise to cherish you, pamper you, nurture you, help you, take care of you and love you. You are not only my wife, you are my sister, my mother, my friend, my confidant, my prayer partner, my number one fan, my pusher, and my support system. God bless the day i met you. Oh! I wish i met you sooner.


500_F_158894380_ueXJRdjFghuy6vs2fkrIhNdVE0lnvZ8f.jpg
[Source]

All thanks to God for having you now and forever, and on this day, i promise to help you to be all you should be, i promise to stay with you, and stay by you through thick and thin. I know those moments will come, but you can always count on my support. I love you, my popsicles. You know how to make me smile. Keep smiling, my heart beat. You are one of the reason why my heart still beat.


sunset-hands-love-woman.jpg
[Source]

Who could have thought love would feel this good? God is love and no wonder He brought you my way. I see how much God loves me just when i look at you. You are a phenomenal lady, so now and forever, i will always be your husband.

I am glad we are doing purpose together and we are going to raise an army for God while giving ourselves to God's bidding. God is just starting with us.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

@olawalium sir!
Seeing this devotion towards his life partner ,my heart is filled with respect for you&your love . God fulfill their wishes who is devotee with honestly for his duties either towards God or family. you are doing great job for your love . This is make you different from others. You are a great man .

Thank you so much, my friend. I always appreciate your words and they touch the core of my heart. Duly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00