Heart To Store

in #love6 years ago

image

Humans are born to have a heart, but need a mind to control it. Humans are also born to have a soul, but need feeling to control it.
And even though the heart and soul are not controlled, it still will not disappear, because what can be assumed to be lost is the words of others, not those born to have the soul and heart itself.

At that time I was sitting in 3rd grade junior high school, indeed at the time of grade 3 junior high school was always related to the many tests that would be faced, including the fierce National Examination.
But for me it's all normal, like I sweep the yard, hold the broom - work and clean the results after that we can enjoy the cleanliness that we do with our own energy.
If the National Examination, hold a pencil - do it honestly then enjoy the results, as cool or as good as the result. If we work on our own abilities it will make a more beautiful impression for ourselves and in the eyes of God, compared to good grades but it manipulates the performance of others ?

Day after day I went through with a sincere heart, cruel theories in the lesson, the complexity of the questions, but that was a risk for me who chose as a way for a student.
On the other hand discussed by students in addition to theory and examinations, other students also discussed LOVE.
For me talking about love while holding a Student status is a stupid thing, on the one hand it is annoying when learning on the other hand is a waste of time, because I always think about Love.

But on the other hand, the statement that I said that Love was Stupid finally disappeared.
Because at that time, precisely on the end of semester 1, I had time to go on vacation in Surabaya, because when I was 8 years old - 10 years old I often went there during school holidays, and Surabaya was a very beautiful and rich city.
This time I calculated holidays for refreshing because of the many tasks and exams.
One day which was the beginning I thought about Love, especially about women.

At that time I visited one of the libraries in Surabaya to read a book.
After I got the book that I would like to read, I chose a place so that I could read the book more calmly, there was only one empty place that had been preceded by a girl who also read a book, what I saw was that the girl was seriously reading the book, I also think there are still girls who spend their vacation time reading books. The girl hijab, she wears glasses that adorn her eyes, I also do not know, why my intention from the beginning that I intend to read even lost, because the existence of the girl that made me curious.
And I approached the girl, "may I sit here?" I said
"May anyone sit here," he replied.

The page per page was behind by the girl, the thick book was finally finished reading, after that he rushed to pick up the bag and then left, I, who had been paying attention to the girl, ignored the book I originally wanted to read.

After he wanted to go, there was a sense of curiosity that made me want to approach him, but I didn't have enough courage to approach the girl, then I returned to the place where I wanted to read a book, but my mind had gone to follow the girl and made me not interested I read again at that time, because in my mind I was only focused on the girl who had just left.

I am also confused, why am I so easy to think of that girl, which before I also didn't care about girls much, maybe because she was not like other girls, which when she went to vacation she only went to the library to read books.
Then I intend to look for the girl, some of the roads I have passed, but I did not find it.

I think that I can only find it in the library, and I intend to return to the library tomorrow at the same time.

My hunch is right, the girl came back to the library.
Without further ado, I invited the girl to chat, which girl made me think about.

"Oh yeah, I can get to know you?"
"Yes, my name is Atha," he replied
"My name is Roy, do you often read books in this library?"
"No, just yesterday I read in this library," he replied
"Then now what are you back here because you feel comfortable here?"
"Not really, I came back here because there was someone waiting for me here, you were the person?" He muttered
I was surprised, how could he know,

"Why do you know?"
"I don't know, I'm just guessing" he replied
"But your guess is right and that's right," I said
"What do you want to ask?"
"Actually there are so many things I want to ask you, but I just want to ask two of the most important of the questions you should answer, Do teenage women have to be like you?"
"No" the answer was short.
"Do you know love and what do you think about love?"
"I only know the Love God gave me and the love of my parents and my brothers"
he answered firmly
"Love that teenagers are often talking about today do you know him?" I asked again
"No, I do not know him, I only hear it and learn from the love of others, in my opinion Love does not need to be dizzy, because true Love will come without having to plan" he replied.
"I always think of you Atha, can I know your love and you can know love from me?" I replied boldly.
"I like your style, your politeness, your questions even in a short time, but Love belongs only to God. We must be able to take good care of it, and if you really love me, you should be a beloved servant of God, after that can love me "he replied

I was surprised by Atha's statement, her thinking was not in theory, but it was very important to my life.

My last day in Surabaya, I want to meet Atha again.
In the same place in the library, I met Atha again.

"Assalamuallaikum Atha"
"Waalaikumsallam Roy"
"I want to go back to Jombang today (the place where I go to school) because in Surabaya I am only in your home"
"Yes, you are careful"
"Yes, thanks, you have given a valuable impression about your statement," I said.
"If you want to make me true love, love God, you do not have to be smart in school to become a servant who is loved by God, but plant good principles and morals after that come back and become my priest someday, I will wait for you and trust you" he replied.
"I will return after I am able and can be what you want to be," I replied firmly.
"You're an athlete right? Make your morals like your breath when you are running, you can manage them so that your stamina is strong, and if you are smart in managing your morals you will become a strong person. " The answer

After that, I think that being a loving servant of God is not required to be smart in theory, and on the contrary, people who are smart at theory will more easily forget their morals because they mostly learn theory.

And every time I go on vacation, I might take a trip to Surabaya to meet Atha.
And I am always welcomed by Atha.
That what I brought from my birth city until I met Atha was not a theory but morals.
Until now I always remember the magic words that make me know Morals not Theory.
Which is actually Atha is also a smart girl Theory, but what is said to me, I must understand about morals.

Maybe in my mind that, "we live in the world does not need theory, because the theory is an exact science, and if in the world we can be sure that it is only a game for those who are smart at theory, because if people who are smart in theory think that this world is a game, then that person also considers the omnipotent God of this world to be played as the material of his toys "

Sort:  

I upvoted your post.

Best regards,
@Council

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

hola excelente mensaje me pudes dejar un voto y seguirme hare lo mismo por ti..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02