You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heal First, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #love6 years ago

My Sad Story
It started 5years ago after I lost my Dad and I met her, so gorgeous and unique with a smile like the rising Sun 🌞. The voice is like that of an angel and to me, she’s a comforter sent by the spirit of my late beloved Dad.

Loving her was sweet despite the distance between us as I study away from our immediate environment and out of her reach but we feel close just as a the eyes and the nose. I can proudly and sadly say, she’s the best in character, in Love, good wife to be, would be a perfect mother , a second half, a wonderful companion and I feel fulfilled even when we are not married.
To be continued in the second part ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81