Happy Birthday Best Boy 🎈❤ @Mediahousent

in #love5 years ago (edited)


I'm not going to write much Epistle, I actually can't because I don't know where to start and where to end😂😂 So I'm going to keep it Simple.

Hey best boy,
You are the greatest personified gift 2018 brought me.
I have not met anybody as Patient and Caring as You.. I always strive to acquire the qualities that you possess, You continuously challenge me to evolve into a better person..and the best part is You are all mine 😊😍
I'm so blessed to have you in my life.
Thank you for loving me like you do.
Thank you for being a listening ear, Thank you for letting me into your space, Thank you for sharing your world with me.
Ademidun, God will continue to bless you and keep
God will lift you up, He will cause his face to shine upon you.
God will cause men to favour you.
You will call on one, a thousand shall rise to help you.
Kings shall come to the rising of your name..

You are blessed amongst men
I can keep on going and going, words would still never be enough.
I look forward to spending the rest of my life with you. I Love you more than I could ever put in words ❤❤
Happy Birthday my Chargie 🌟
Thanks for being an amazing boyfriend ❤❤
@Mediahousent


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awwn, I can't take feeling all by myself. Thanks Love. You really mean the world to me baby. 😘

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @oluwabukola! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @oluwabukola! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25