Welcome To This Week's Episode of Let's Talk About It With @oluwatobiloba.

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Hi Lovers, I welcome you to another beautiful episode of let's talk about it with @oluwatobiloba. It has really been a while and I must say that I have missed you so much, I apologize for missing the show last week and I am glad to have everyone of you around this week, so grab a chair, sit and enjoy this week's story that will keep you glued to your seat.

image

Relationship Questions For The Week.

While choosing a partner (I mean lover) , what is the first thing you will consider in the person?

image

Relationship Gist For The Week.

I actually caught him in bed banging my best friend, I was gone for just two weeks and I tried my best to communicate with him constantly.
I told him I will be back three days later because I wanted to surprise him with my presence, only for me to open the door to our bedroom and I found him on bed with my best friend.

The shock was so much for me to bear that I passed out, I woke up on the hospital bed and I did not even know what to say or do.
I have decided to stay with my Mum to clear my head, he has been calling to say how sorry he is, but I really want to know what you would have done if you were in my shoes.
I anticipate your response and that of your audience so much Tobi.

Moderator's Remark.

This is what we have for this week friends and I want to say a very big thank you to everyone for their support, I want you to know that I love you so much and I

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Amazing relationship drama, I must say. But before i answer that question, I must say, you look beautiful. Ok, back to the relationship wahala of the day. The guy is not worth your time. How can he cheat on you in the first place, then with your best friend and then in you guys house, cmon, that guy aint the right man for you. Move on.

I hope to give you an interesting question for next week show.

Followed your article on Weku. You are amazing

For me, the things to be considered are personality, character and spiritual aspect.

That was terrible that you've caught them in the act.

Thanks a lot for stopping by....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95