I Love You “My Family”

in #love5 years ago

image
In the morning that was still dark, the sun had not yet revealed his face, some people still humming in their own dreams, still hiding behind their warm and comfortable blankets. But there is a girl who has been awake and eager to do her regular activities, cooking, washing clothes, cleaning the house and various other activities. Every day she was patient, she had to wake up earlier than her parents and her cousins ​​and she had to take care of homework.

Introduce me, my name is Arshynta Meyliana, familiarly called Liana, born in 4 August 2000 in Manado, currently I am 17 years old, I go to school in NEPERI 12 Bandung,
Now I have been in the XII IPA class, I decided to go to school and stay away from my parents, because I want to train myself to be independent.
This is my story during my schooling in Bandung, the beginning of my arrival until I wait for my graduation day, there are some funny and bitter memories I feel, but I'm grateful for everything ... And here's my story ...

Manado, July 1, 2013.
Dad, Mom ...
I Passed !!!
With a face that had been wet by tears, I ran to them both, kucium my father and mother cheek as I thanked, I could say nothing but "Thank you," for all the sacrifices and struggles of my father and mother in my school, to me Can graduate SMP, Well .. There's still one more stage, and it's high school level.

Since I was a kid, I was always spoiled with their affection, I was the only child of my parents' priority, not surprising that many people called me with the nickname "Mama". I'm always sad, if it's dubbed it, but in fact, I do not care what they think, when I'm 6th grade, I can wash my own clothes and uniforms, 1st grade I can cook, what menu do you want? Tumis? Sauce? Fried? Burn? Spice? I can all of them .. But they did not know that, they never believed in my words, they always said "You're the only child, so dear to you, where do you work for work?" Or .. "You've been born, have eat the golden spoon, so you do not have to work hard anymore "and that hurt me more,
From there, I want to prove to people, if I CAN! Living independently. Not depending on parents, not living at home with parents, I'll PROVE if I Can !! ... So I decided to go to Bandung, to be an independent and respected woman as I have been thinking.

Bandung, July 1, 2014
"Ma ... There's a call from Tante Rini, she's important ..." Shouted a teenage boy holding his mother's mobile phone.
"Yes .. Wait a minute, do not ask cindy to ask what to call the nights?" Answered her mother from the Kitchen.

"Hello, goodnight Rini's tired .."
"Hallo, is it Cindy ya? Or Lili? Because your voice is like "
" I'm cindy tante, what's calling? Mama again Busy in the kitchen, so I'm getting out. "
" Oh .. Gini cindy, aunty, Liana want to go to school high school in bandung, so she's a tante nelepon, want to tell your mama, want to ask, can not you cindy stay at home? "
"What?" At the same time the mother and child shouted, the mother who was washing the dishes in the kitchen straight away took a call from her cindy's hand.
"What did you say? Would you like to send Liana here? Can he live if you have no friends? He'll stick you straight from the small one? "
"Yes, Liana's going to love San, you do not want to be, is that Liana so spicy?
I do not know why, Liana did not want to be so long ago, she just wanted to go to school there for evidence, if the nickname "mama" is not valid anymore now, because she's a teenager. for a long time, because I'll love him the best training, and definitely make the "mama" image missing from Liana's self, just calm down. "
" Ok, then, Liana next Sunday will fly there, you should pick her up at airport yes, note the clock coming at 5 pm, ok? "
" Okay, OK "..

(Liana's departure day arrived, and now she's in bandung)

Bandung, 7 July 2014
"Fast Cindy, Laura .. We have to pick Liana, it's 4.45"
"Yes ma ... We're pretty used to be, do not be right, we pick kak Liana with conditions like just woke up like this?"
"Ok , fast fast ... "

(And it's Liana's struggle, in the city of Bandung,
"welcome to the real world, goodbye" mama ", will prove I'm no longer Liana the child")

Bandung, July 8, 2014
My first day in Bandung, I was rebuilt at 4.45am, my eyes still want to walk I walked into a wardrobe, then crashed into a desk, not working, but my body was sick first.

On my first day,
Tante Sin trained me to wake up early in the morning, for Cooking, washing clothes, sweeping, ironing and all homework, he gave me, and again, how surprised I was when he saw a pile of dirty, sin, it was a deliberate washing that was stacked for a week for the welcome of my arrival "oh my God, die me" in my mind ...
Plus the empty fridge is over, there is only tomato sauce left, there is no sufficient food to cook, so do not want me have to go to market to shop.

Finished shopping I started my game, with a thousand shades of "non-juns bunsin kage" (most of them watching the anime) washed, cut and syringe, like playing the circus, not waiting long, 3 menus ready, there are vegetables capcay, fried crispy and sour gravy. Plus the rice in ricecooker is well cooked .. Be the breakfast with simple but delicious and seductive cuisine ..

The first day that I'm tired of .. I have to get used to it all, because the next 3 years is not a short time, I have to survive and become more eager to live my new life now

In the days that followed, I challenged Tante San to do things that might sound Gilaaa ... How not crazy? I'm the real pure woman, challenged to climb coconut trees, imagine?
Certainly I will immediately drop down every time I get up, down again, up and down again, so on, until one day I can really climb a 10-meter tall coconut tree.

"With the practice of this tante, you will not need to be bitten by the dog anymore, if you are pursued, just climb a mango tree neighbor, it is shorter than coconut" Tante San said.
"Yeah, it makes sense too, but ... Her tantra's make it go away" I replied.

Not quite up there, after a week of rest from the tantrums of San Tante, the next week I was challenged by Tante San to "catch the Cockroach and the Cicak at home".

I immediately heard it ..
"NO !!! BIG NO !!! "I screamed hysterically, and Tante San was just a grin in my direction.

"Coach Catch and Cheat Catcher, location 101 in front of closet, change"
"Catcher and Cheat Catcher, location not found, change"
"Where are you Liana?" Tanya tante San
"Aa ... I'm in WC tante, g..a. do not hold it, want to wet the taste, abis pe..pe.keat body lizard, hiiiii, to die it feels "answer me trembling
" Hahaha, you admit to lose Liana? If so, the tante will call your mama and say you want to go home "..
" Oii .. Do not Tante !!! Ok ok, i'll continue this challenge, though i have to pee many times "I replied ...

Three days I struggled against my conviction and disgust with the two animals, every time I went to school, I had a chance to whack up every lizard I met, and throw it far out of the window, as well as cockroaches, eventually ...
I was used to it, and I managed to face the challenge Silly Tante San, with hard work.

"Tante, this is cockroach just like lecherous, I've got hold of, twist, and spin them up right I made it"
"Good ... you get away"

"Tante, what are you trying to do, tante tantang me make a strange creature like this?"
"That ... So you can not make your girlfriend shame, you're not excited, you're both watching, and then suddenly there's cockroaches flying, you immediately wetting ,
"shehehe, until her fair share, the fantasy of San Tante" I answered grinning, since I was still JoPy "Jomblo Happy" today.

Finally ... Tante San stops giving me a strange "Challenge", I'm so grateful, he's finally Tired ...

A week passed ...
A month passed ...
A year passed ...

My days went as usual, as the first time I came here, I had to get up early, and finish my homework, then I would take a bath and get ready to go to school.

Oh yes, I also have some new friends in the school named Rara and Riri, in fact many others, but only those who are most familiar with me, they are twins, but their attitudes and behaviors are completely overturned, Rara is a child confident, Active and silly. While Riri would prefer to be silent, even if asked if there was only a nod or head ring it was seldom to say that sometimes the atmosphere would feel very horror if I just sat down with Riri.

In my school I'm famous for the nickname "Master of Bio" because all the Biological matters are so easy to understand, even as out of the head, as long as I go to school here, I have never got a score of 80 in biological tasks, which is only 95 or 100.
Because of that, I'm so proud Can have a new nickname, a more meaningful epithet, at school I never heard another "mama" for me, with only the "Master of Bio", "Lover Anime" or "Unnie Sarangheyo" it's the most often I've got at school, the meaning of the first nickname you already know ?, while the second nickname, because I'm very excited to watch anime movie, let alone Naruto, it's ridiculous to hear it, but if it's anime-like love what's going on again, whereas the nickname the third of my classmates, they call me so because I am the chairman of the class, so the nickname is mushroomed to the next classes, making me famous ...

(Liana's life changed dramatically, in love, she could develop herself, more than people imagined)

Bandung, July 1, 2017
My Graduation Day

Seconds awaiting the announcement like being playing a lottery, very curious and scared so much as crazy, my friends also felt the same thing, some even had sweating cold and puffed up by excessive nervousness, and after waiting for 1 hour ... Mic reads, indicating that the announcement will be read soon ...

"Happy afternoon students, today, you feel very sad and happy too, because given the opportunity to read the results of the test that determines your future .."

"Of the 245 students who attended the UN, there were 25 students who did not graduate, they were
...... ...
...
... (Silence)
.. who did not graduate was ...
Students who did not follow the UN !!!"

"Huuuuuuwuuuuu ... !!!"
At the same time all the children cheer up, that's all we PUSH, Yes! All of us!!…

"And for the first ranked general level the highest UN score, fell to ... Arshynta Meyliana !!! ..."

"Yeahhh .. !!! With tears falling for no reason, I embrace my friends, I am happy, very happy, this is the tears of my happiness ... "I said crying ..

Finally, Liana's struggle ended happily ..

Have you ever dreamed like Liana? If so, dream, catch it, and make
it happen ... The dream is like air, you can not see where it goes, like what it is, clear, you can feel that the air is in your body, that air can make you alive, so that is the Dream want you to ...

The End

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ommaa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43