Magic Butterfly Myth

in #love5 years ago

image
This morning as usual I brought my guitar to the meadow, I sat under a large tree. In the meadow there was only one big tree that I was sitting in right now, slowly I plucked the guitar strings which gave off a beautiful wave. Ory, that's my name. I live in a small house with rice fields and forests, a few KM from my house there is a highway that connects to the city. I live with my grandmother, where this village still believes in ancient myths. But I don't care about that. The guitar I brought, I bought it myself in town. I really am good at playing guitar.

This excerpt of my guitar invites a beautiful butterfly. White with black lines following the wing lines. It was the first time I saw a butterfly that beautiful. Luminous butterflies! The light is white, adding to the beauty of the butterfly. Then I stopped for a moment the strings of my guitar. I caught him and invited him to chat.
Like a child, it's known that in my village there were no teenagers my age. So I always go to the meadow to entertain myself. I also don't go to school because of cost factors, but everyday my grandmother always gets money from our work. I worked to help my grandmother by selling the crops to the city, and my younger generation should go to school at the high school level. In addition to selling crops to the city, I also taught small children in the village. Don't be surprised if I'm good at playing guitar, because I always get used books from city people. In my village there are also many clerics teaching me to recite.

I proceeded to excerpt my guitar, the beautiful butterfly seemed to dance before me. Subhan Allah! The beauty of this butterfly seems to understand the meaning of the music of my guitar. After lingering in the meadow, I went home. I do my work everyday.

Until the afternoon arrived, after working tired of going home to town. I went to the meadow again while carrying a guitar. Again, the butterfly comes again. It seems like he likes me hehehee. The event of meeting the butterfly made me unable to sleep, still ringing in my mind. For days, for weeks, I always meet the butterfly. Until I'm not comfortable with this situation because the butterfly always comes on time when I ring the strings of my guitar, then the butterfly always follows me wherever I go. Very annoying right? Then I told grandma.

"Grandma, lately I've always been followed by Nek butterflies. And strangely enough, every time I go to the meadow every morning and evening, the butterfly comes on time! "I said.
"Butterfly? How are the characteristics? "Asked the grandmother who while concocting herbs.
"It's really small, the color is really white, so there is a black line on the edge of the wing, and it glows white!"
"The butterfly is ..." the grandmother was seen remembering something, I was increasingly confused with grandma. Instead of giving me a solution, he was stunned. "You'd better bring the butterfly to the river! Then, you hurry home! "

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63