Michio and the story

in #love5 years ago

image
Because I'm here, always miss you, in the same place, in the recesses of heart and dreams.

I kept running, no matter how many stretches of rice fields I passed. No matter how many times my bangs fall, it doesn't matter how tangled my face is right now.
Several times I let my feet get scratched, a dress that was as white as snow now had to be as tight as a rice barn.

Wet, of course my feet are wet, exposed to dew from the morning, I accidentally took off my shoes, so that he wasn't as tight as my dress and face.

Although my legs have to bear sharp gravels. I decided to keep running, right up to Fujiyama's feet, that was my goal.
My mind hovers, meets you, someone I miss so much. You, brown-haired and blue-haired man, sharp nose and thin lips. And, the eyes are so narrow when you smile charming for me.
The last time I saw you, three years ago, maybe everything changed. Including this small village, the village you said was Sakura Village.

Also Aunt Dandelion, she is getting older, but her patience in educating the orphans is still the same, before and after you leave our home.

Three years ago…
"Millenia." I immediately tidied my long, loose blond hair.

Aunt Dandelion will be very happy, today I'm going to school and I'm ready to look beautiful.

"Yes, auntie," I said, I smiled sweetly. Aunt Dandelion who has used the blue kimono is ready to go to my school.
"Millenia. Forgive aunt. "He said, I forgot, something I did not realize that he had been flat-faced by holding a boy my age.
"Today you have not been able to go to school, you help Bibi just cook the cake for the afternoon program," explained Aunt Dandelion.
Outside ... my heart seemed to collapse, everything changed, about Aunt Dandelion and about the boy.

I work all day, cook cakes and provide for our Bakery shop customers.

Aunt Dandelion also has a bakery, even though it is a bit far from the orphanage. Here, I am the oldest, so I can't help but have to take turns guarding the bakery if I want to continue living in this city.

It was snowing hard, I was wearing a blue knit jacket made by Aunt Dandelion. The streets began to be covered with snow, houses and even a roadside shop.

"Miss, get me a glass of warm chocolate!" Said a customer.
"Sorry sir, but this is a bakery shop."
"I was not strong enough to walk to Miss's tavern. Give something warm. "The master said as if moaning.
I immediately nodded and took some warm bread, and made a cup of warm chocolate.

"Sorry sir if it's been a while."
"It is okay. Arigatou. "

After the incident that afternoon, suddenly the next day Mrs. Lie, the owner of the opposite tavern went here.
"How do bakery shops sell chocolate?" He said angrily.
Aunt Dandelion who doesn't know anything is getting confused.
"Sorry, Mrs. Lie, but where do you know the news?"
"Don't you read the stupid girl newspaper, your shop will be appointed as a big shop or famous restaurant in Sakura Town?"
"Really?" I say sparkling.
"Yak, this must be because you are a stupid girl."

Michio is a boy who has taken my seat at school, so I was only able to enter school after a year after.
Intending to hate him I could not power, Michio was very kind, every day he always shared anything with me, played with me, studied and laughed with me.
I like having friends like Michio.

How are you tavern? Kedai has turned into a restaurant just because a stupid girl like me helped a famous businessman with a cup of warm chocolate.

Michio and I always help our restaurant. We are united because of circumstances. I was the one who put the baby under the cherry tree and Michio who when the baby was dumped in Fujiyama.
Since then Bibi Dandelion has been caring for and caring for us, along with dozens of other orphanage children.
Until finally, Michio met Mrs. Lie who claimed to be his own aunt.

Mrs. Lie was angry with Aunt Dandelion because her business was getting faster. Then Mrs. Lie decided to move, along with Michio, on the grounds of wanting to send Michio to school in Tokyo. As high as possible.
And from then on, I even forgot when was the last time I smiled happily.
Michio, the one I always miss.
With it, I know the meaning of everything, joy, sadness, joy and sorrow.

Pigeon Michio came from Tokyo, a month ago carrying a special newspaper for me.

Light Sakura, summer vacation I will visit Honshu Island. I'm no longer in Tokyo. Bibi Lie, took me to Sapporo (a city of Hokaido). See u. Wait for me at Fujiyama. Under the Sakura tree. Take Care ~ Michlee

I read it repeatedly, and my lips always smiled when I saw the writing "Michlee" Michio - Millenia.

Today too, I wear my shoes, even though it's rather ugly but at least it's still pure white, sweat pouring in from any direction.
Indeed, from Sakura Village to Kaki Fuji Mountain is better to walk, take 15 km. Instead of having to find a vehicle, you have to go to Tokyo first, then get to Mount Fuji.

I sat on a rickety bench there. The scenery looks so beautiful, the expanse of plantations, fields or fields can be seen from here. Lavender flowers are spread wide, and yellow leaves are beginning to fall. Even though it is only entering Summer.

One hour I'm still excited.
Two hours I looked for food at a nearby tavern.
Three hours of weather is less supportive.
Four hours of small snowfall, a transition from winter to summer.
Five hours I started to get sleepy.
Six hours I'm tired.
Seven hours passed, but he hadn't arrived yet.
The sun almost sank.

Before finally at dusk, I saw his face return, with the beauty of dusk. A face that has disappeared for the past three years, a face that I always miss.

Although not much has changed, but I'm sure this guy in front of me is still the same.
From the correspondence I also knew that he still could be pleasant and warm.

I wish I could continue to meet him in the following year.
I hope there are still laughter, jokes, and hearts for the future.
Even though now, me and he are hindered by the ideal.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ommaa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55