My love is great for her

in #love5 years ago

image
"Karina.."

A woman called Karina turned to me. Her beautiful face looks confused. His long bangs almost covered the flying eyes here and there. Moments he looked at me, then he finished smiling. Very sweet..

"Yes, Hansen?"

Like being aware that the creature in front of me is Karina and not an angel, I immediately tried to control myself as best I could so as not to look embarrassing in front of the woman who was the most hits at school.

"Um, can you know which college you are in?" That's the most natural question that crossed my mind. Besides, it's empty. Completely empty.

Karina seemed to think for a moment. "Hmmm, I plan to enter a music school. If you?"

"Eh? I? Um, I still don't know. "I was nervous when he asked me where I would enroll myself in college. Because honestly, I want to follow where Karina will go to college. So you can keep seeing him every day.

Karina laughed. Then he said, "Do you want the National Examination, where do you still not want to enter?"

I shook my head while fascinated by his laughter. Really, I can't.

"Think now, Hansen. You will miss it like that. "

Someone calls Karina's name from a distance. I glanced at the one who called him. Hendra.

My shoulder felt tapped by someone. "Do you feel like you and Karina are here? Haven't come home yet? "I smiled at Hendra, Karina's lover.

"I ... happened to see ... see ... Karina is here, and all the while chatting ..." he answered in a broken voice. Hopefully Karina doesn't laugh at my speech, it's really stupid.

"Oh, I see. Yes, we go home first, huh? "Answered Hendra, waving his hand away. I smiled staring at the two humans away while holding hands. And my heart hurts to see it.

A few days after that, we were all preoccupied with the UN activities which were about to be held soon. And when the National Examination came, we could only focus on the exam without thinking about anything else.

As soon as the National Exams were over, I knew, my chance to meet Karina was getting smaller. Because to this day I have not found where the school Karina will enter.

I looked at a tall, tall building towering before me. DJAWITA HIGH SCHOOL MUSIC INDONESIA. For some reason, this Djawita school is the last choice of school I want to enter. I don't know why, and I also don't dare to believe that Karina will come here too. But I don't think about it anymore, because the girl already belongs to someone else. I just want to deepen my habits in music, and deepen my hobby. Later I aspire to have a career in the world of music.

My sister took me to step into the school. Lonely, because the new school year will begin in three months. I just came here to see what kind of school I would enter later. But I just walked a few steps, I was startled by the voice call behind me.

"Hansen ..." I turned and looked at Karina in surprise. "You ... how come it is here?"

Karina smiled. Very sweet. "I'm surveying which school I'm going to enter. Are you in here? "

I nodded in doubt. Then Karina laughed lightly. "Alright, I will also enter here."

"Eh?" Seeing me confused, Karina chuckled. "Can I follow your choice to go to school? In a way, I admire all of your work that you uploaded on your personal blog. So, if I'm one class with you, you teach me if I don't understand? "

I nodded. And Karina leaned her head on my shoulder. My heart is beating fast. My heart is happy not playing, because it turns out Karina is beside me, leaning her head on my shoulder like this.

"Karina…"

I opened my eyes after being closed long enough. It feels very heavy. Then I looked around me. This is in my room. How long have I been dreaming?

"Hansen, hurry up. You can be late for work! "Emily's voice, my sister who was staying with me while here.

I wake up, and sit on the edge of my bed. I glanced at my bedroom. Luxury, and cold. And that dream, come again, torture me every day. Like that.

Karina ... what are you up there? If you are still alive, can we go to the same music school, just like my imagination before?

"Karina died seven years ago, Hansen. At the time of high school graduation. Never forget, and don't remember that Karina is still alive. He's already happy there. "Emily's voice made me aware of my daydream. And those words he kept saying every morning, when I woke up with sweat.

A fact made me realize. Emily is dead. But somehow why my love for him is still not finished. I love him from all over me, but I realize, love cannot restore everything. There are only sweet memories, and then they disappear.

Short Story: Avril Wong
Wattpad: avrilwong, Storial: avrilwong
A 98’s Kid who has written 4 novels, rejected 12 times by publisher and now trying to be an online writer with a wish that I can be loved by readers.

Anything 'bout me?
Oh yes, I ‘m.

Love to make new stories in my brain but doesn’t have the mood to write it.
-I am not author of a book, but I am the author of my life.
-Start writing when Junior High School, I guess.
-Try to do something normal, but in the end, I prefer doing something stupid.
-They call me ‘gila’ (?)
-Hate DURIAN of course. Please don’t judge me, ok? Anyone same?
-Jakarta’s
-I do believe in love but until today I still can’t find the real meaning of true love.

Sort:  

Stopping by to support your post @ommaa, after @tryskele featured it in her entry for our (@pifc’s) 🎂 one year anniversary 🎂 contest.

I hope you find the success you seek as an author. To build your success on the Steem blockchain, you’ll want to find communities in which you can participate. I am not an author, so don’t the best ones for that, but I’m sure there are some. I really like the Pay-It-Forward community. Since becoming part of it, I have found associations with others which still keeps me coming back. You may wish to consider joining it!

All the best to you and yours, for an even better tomorrow! 👍

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Such a wonderful story @ommaa. The last paragraph I got a little off track. Karina died, but Emily still alive? Or both are dead? And just some pronouns that are off a him instead of her, no big deal.

I wanted to let you know I featured you in Week 52 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest. Let's see if we can get your some more exposure .
https://steemit.com/steemit/@tryskele/pifc-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-52-how-far-we-have-come

Congratulations @ommaa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ommaa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Beautiful story. Yes, true love is a wonderful thing. It is worth looking for.
That's funny. I've not been brave enough to try fresh durian yet, but my mother loves it. Even though she's only tried what is flown in to London when she visited.

I found this post because @tryskele featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation Contest. Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48