MY ANSWERED TODAY

in #love6 years ago


source


Early communication
From the abyss of my heart
At dawn today
Made a difference
Reality has been re-ensured
What an outstanding occurrence
Hope being regenerated


source

Joy flowed through my eyes
As rejoicing droplets
It was so real, yet simple
It renewed my covenant afresh
In what else can I glory?
Though I seem to wonder
Admist gory and hunting darkness
You made me a light


source
All through the darkness
It puzzles me still
‘Cos I’m without
But far better than those within
Those things I abase
Are confounding the priority
I’m happy I belong to you
And you to me

source
A formidable duo we form
I will follow your direction
For they are “THE” directives
I earnestly believe you in totality
Knowing fully well in my inside
That you cannot waver or flutter
You are the acient of days
The lifter up of my head
The never changing God
“I reverence and worship you”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72