I love you once completely, from ignorance to maturity, from impulse to silence

in #love3 years ago

Learn to enjoy solitude. Loneliness can purify your soul. Loneliness can make you see yourself clearly. Loneliness can make you sublimate yourself. Being alone can help you avoid the regret of helping each other in the same boat.

People are always so cheap. Only after it is completely lost can we know how to cherish it. After the heartache, I know how to protect myself. Only in sorrow can we know the true meaning of happiness. After crying, I knew the beauty of a smile.

图片.png

Obviously, there are white people, but they leave you silently in the middle. I used to think that the future will be long, but when I turn around, people take the tea cold. It's sad that the person who once liked it so much can no longer be owned.

Tiantian suddenly felt that she was ignorant, naive, always like a long child, and always giggled and forgot when she cried.

I can’t see through some things, not because I’m too stupid, but because I’m too kind

World Diabetes Day is coming soon. I wish you a happy mood, strong body, healthier and happy every year.

More importantly, in the end, not to say goodbye.

Want you to remember me, even in the form of hatred.

If one day, I no longer like you, my life will be as decadent and decadent as before. I don't want to live like that, so before I give up on you, please, at least like me.

I can't let go of it, and I can't let it go. In fact, it's nice to be alone!

The greatest happiness in life is to believe that someone loves me.

I used to think you were cold, until I saw that you were warm to another person.

I learned that a person, in a quiet afternoon or quiet night, listened to a sad music repeatedly, read a sad text repeatedly, quietly, my heart was intoxicated by this indifferent ethereal spirit, in Thinking about it, experiencing another kind of real beauty in it.

In the cold night, I can't find your comfort, I only blame the original vows for being so beautiful, making lovesickness sick. Love is just a high fever, longing is followed by a cough.

When I no longer attach to you, congratulations on losing me

Fortunately, love is not everything. Fortunately, nothing is love.

The school let me know what is the temptation to go home.

Before she fell in love with him, she was as proud as a princess.

The world is willing to listen and is used to silence.

图片.png

Imagine that in this winter, your gentle smile will bloom on my white arms like snowflakes. Along the thread of miss, I will hold this happiness affectionately and warm with your name.

Your own story can only be interpreted by yourself. Maybe you don't like dialogue and don't want to accept harm, but you can't change it. You can only endure and accept the ending silently.

It is easy to give up someone who is good to you, but not so easy to meet others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66