You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Have You Done For Love? Contributed by @Olawalium

in #love6 years ago (edited)

I've done so much for love
I could still remember when I was in secondary school that I feel in love with a new admitted girl in my class so I asked her if she would be my girlfriend and she agreed .my phone and my wallet was always with her and she spent any amount she likes ,use my airtime anyhow and at the end she started dating a friend of mine and I still loved her,even when we through at school I still love her and go to her house until she changed her home and can't find her again

I easily fall in love, 7 years ago I still love fell in love with another girl and we dated for 7 6 years, she already gained admission into college when I am still home and waiting for admission into university,i do help by sending her sending money . I even sold sbs cos of her to celebrate her birthday last 3 months but at the end she left me no goodbye

Love is not wicked it's people who behave wicked all in the name of love

Love is worth doing anything for

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing this. Love is not wicked and the cure for broken heart is still love, and we just need to wait and see who is worth doing all these for. At least, satisfy your conscience that you have done all you needed to do.
Thanks bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64