EPISODIC POEMS: A POEM TO MY NEVER HAPPENED LOVER

in #love6 years ago (edited)

GOODBYE MY LOVE

portrait-119851_1280.jpg

Source

Frigging attitude you know tastes like hell

You are given it cold, but you want it hot

Want it cold, but you are scared of being hurt

Lovers chilling heat is hard for lips to tell

It is just like snow fall on a hot summer day

The atmosphere at its hottest on a wintry day

My angel that is just the way you feel and you know this deep down

I know your heart is on a steep down dangle

No access to your heart's triangle

Giving up on you has never been an option

Backing out of your love embrace is more like a rumbling question

A question of what could have been had?

What could have been shared?

affection-1867098_1280.jpg

Source

Memories of what was never had filter like blood scattered on a altar

Alas! No sacrifice whatever to nature

My mind is going on doldrums

Danger looms without you when I am in boredom

My heart aches with heartburns

Ditch tunnel ends is where my heart burns out

'Till there is non left emptiness is right

Day turns night after the sun rising

There is a gap between day and night when the sun sets

Then we are out of existence in the universe not empty sets

Thoughts of giving up on life when we never happened

Life could actually go on to look unbearable without you

I would rise again albeit without your love

girl-1245835_1280.jpg

Source

Without your beautiful smile when I gaze into your beautiful face

I would get by without you even if it takes a lifetime of days

My beautiful love my heart remains with you, but I must move on

Goodbye to you

Sort:  

Nice poetry
Creative

Thanks for reading through and also for commenting.

Perfect...

Thanks for going through. Your comment is really appreciated.

Well penned.

Thanks for your comment

So sad, keep moving, buddy :D

This post received an upvote from #airhawk-project
Invite your friends via this link https://discord.gg/RwCCUNJ tag: airhawk-project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86