The Confusing Story Of High School Crush : Too Much Confusion😔😔😔

in #love4 years ago

Hello everyone, I & wanted to share my story to all of you.So, basically what happens is, I am a high school student & on our class, out of 47 students, 4 of them are girls.

Yeah! Thats what happens to every one of us.We all fall for one of them. I did too.I really liked her, sry, I really love her. she used to sit on the first bench & me somewhere backside.

For the first 5 months in class, i just used to keep looking at her.I wouldn't feel bore,i could just stare at her for hours.I also had no expectation from her to like or love me.

It was a unconditional love.We even often talk on facebook. The conversation would start with subject matter & slowing turn into comedy conversation.

So, at that point, i was pretty happy, I used to talk to her daily on facebook. We would also talk on school but not much.But the thing was, she didn't even have a clue that i liked her.

I wouldn't bother telling her too because we all have a fear of rejection. A fear what if she reacted in a different way than we expected.

We would no more have same level of excitement, that feelings because most of the girls start to ignore guys after they find out that they love her.

So, same goes with me. I wouldn't want to turn our conversation to a different mode.

Until, one day we were having a good conversation & i was telling her about my ex crush[its not ex gf], and then, she asked me if i had any present crush on anyone.

I said no at first but she was requesting me to tell her.Here comes the most dangerous part: I dont know what happened to me that time but i was trembling & shivering while typing that its her.

But She took it as a joke & I was like what the hell? Ok, that was supposed to happen but i used to crack lots of jokes with her & she though i did it that time too.

But i kept on insisting her that that i like her & from when had i crush for her. She seems to be little convinced but man i was shivering.It was 11 pm & i told her not to leave the chat until i become comfortable.

Even though i confessed her that i had a crush on her, we talked up to 1 am until i started feeling better and finally she left that day.

Don't get confused, i didn't proposed her, i just told her that i had a crush on her.

It seems cool till here right? But it wasn't. From the next day, as she knew i liked her, i wasn't able to look at her all day. I would feel awkward to talk to her at school.

Yeah! we used to talk on facebook but still i would feel uncomfortable what topic should i choose to start chatting with her.

The nice thing was she didn't behave differently even after she knew that i liked her.

Things were going pretty good, we used to have healthy conversation on facebook but our talks used to be general,i wouldn't flirt with her & bring a talk about love or similar things.

We had a science exhibition in our school where i gifted her portrait drawing of her which i drew myself.She really seemed to love it.

So, i was feeling great as i was creating a good impression in front of her.

The interesting thing was no one in the class except my best friend knew that i loved her.

Ok, let's get to something really interesting.

I finally decided to propose her. I decided not to propose on facebook as people behave completely different on it.

So, i made a decision that i would propose her face to face.

I can't remember, how many times i went from home saying myself that i would propose her & end up not proposing her.

I even tried to proposed her at my birthday at 13th march. I was pretty confident that day. "No matter what, i would propose her today".

I had 1 benefit, she used to come by bus. Her bus was so early than other so she would arrive in class at around 10 am and there would be no other students till 10:15 am. So, i had a pure 15 min.

That day on my birthday, i went with full energy that no matter what i will do it today.

When i reached the school, i felt that was the unluckiest day. The guard came & said that our class has been changed.

The worst part? There were morning students in the class & she was also outside. So, finally again, i couldn't propose her.

Sssh! I was tired of bringing guts to propose her.

But still, I didn't lose the hope! We were near to an end of class 11. We had few days left to end.

It was thursday when i thought i would propose her on friday.

And here it comes again, Shit corona! The lockdown on our country started on friday & our school was closed too.

But i would propose her anyway on that day. I thought for a whole day if i should propose her or not & finally decided that i will.

So, at night around 12 am on saturday, i wrote a long message describing how i feel about her & that i want her to be part of my life.

In that msg, at last, i also told her to take 1 day to think about it and not to reply me before monday as i wouldn't open facebook till monday.

I couldn't have a better sleep after i wrote her message & i eventually woke up at 6 am. I made a decision that i wouldn't open facebook at any cost.I was so sucessfull in it till 10 am but no, i cant take it anymore.

I decided to open facebook & saw a message that was so heartbreaking and confusing at the same time.

Lets keep it as a suspense and let me write a part 2 of my story.If you guys want me to do it, let me know what you think she replied with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71