Will not Be Missing

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image
Kenalin my name is star age i am now 19 still young kok wkwk. Currently I work in the famous mall in Jakarta. Oh yes I used to call friends of friends "grave star" anyway, because it's a quiet grave, because I demen own in a quiet place for inspiration or nyenang nyari so haha, yuk at start

Well .. On Thursday that morning about 1 year ago I went to work with a new motor hehe, well I brangkat either what happened I was so happy, when he got to work, somehow in my mind I asked him to plot him the ground area in front of breadtalk. I work in a mall as a researcher or see the asset assets of the building. At that time I was looking at the building's assets either intentionally or not, I saw the figure of an angel (oh how beautiful) in my heart, I try to see him, and he smile the same smile I so, but I dare not deket or acquaintance with him.

Next, it was lunch time, there I rested in the canteen for lunch, again nice to eat in my rest time, suddenly I met him, and again he smiled to me, "oh how beautiful is the angel's smile".
Not long he went away. I just imagined her smile to me that was very, very beautiful.



After the break is over, I go back to the place to check the assets of the asset, whether by chance he is also there again, start I dare to acquaintance with him (not to be discussed is hehe acquaintance).

Apparently the angel figure was named tri. And finally we also exchange a bb pin. After that I try to bbm he jokes, even more often the same bbman him, and he said to feel comfortable with me, that's where I declare my love to him. It turns out oh I was accepted with him, Feelings I might when it flowered and sometimes self-consciously ngedenger he received my love.

When it's legal is the relationship I'm with him, it turns out my friend who (his name azhar) like him, honestly I do not know if he likes the tri, after often the same way tri, I azhar sempet fight because gara gara I was the same tri. After that incident I was the same azhar never speak, diem-dieman because maybe he was mad at me.

5 days after the incident I was diem-dieman same azhar baseball my old friend was told me.
"Tang cave willing kok tri for lo cua also aware mate cohes not him"
"Sure jar not papa?"
"Not papa tang slow aja for the best friend cave kok".
"But I do not want our friendship broken just because of a girl doang lu that I already think of my own brother's cave jar"
"Not papa've not papa, you do not fit kok, but I want to own first, but I still think cep cep cua kok kok, but not rich first again".
"Jaaar really sorry yaa"
"Not papa dam"
I get love tri but I must lose my friend who likes also tri.

The road 5 months I same he hard happy I run with him, there is another girl figure interesting for me, I like him, but I love the tri. And it turns out baseball tri triumphant to me if he already fiancee with another guy !. Twoaaaarr !!! Exploding heart I heard it, crushed my heart like a broken plate that was rant, random scrambled my mind, kesel, all jumbled all jumbled. I just cried at home all day, work was not concentrated, but tri still love me, there I feel very guilty to him because I love the same girl who has fiancee with other guys, yes want not I should be able to take it off, it was difficult to get away from him!

I tried and thought to be able to distance me with me saying that I like his best friend and he is the person I like but I can not love him because I already love the same tri, his friend's name is cindy, cindy sweet guy, well again.
"Ay, i'm honest if i like the same cindy".
"Why not say from the first if you like the same cindy".
"I do not want nyakitin people who can not terlauhin, the person I love most even though I know you fiancee of others".
"It's up to you !! Cave hate the same lo !! "
"Ayy, I just like him just aja likes, seneng aja, not more me the same he just a friend for the gods !!"
"Very body, I hate you both. That guy's a jerk! "
"Ya god ay, I am not dear to him, I am unfortunately just the same for your aja for ay god".
"I love the same cave lo but origin lo tau fiance fiance because forced, cave not love him, cave unfortunately the same elo !!".
And suddenly he ... He went to leave me so aja.

I realized he really love me and I was brooding and usually just crying in my heart said, though cave boy but guy also have a feeling tri cave not like this, lu fiance of others, lu must be able to choose if it is lu dear i lu end your pass

The next day I went to work with deep sorrow, where I asked for input or enlightenment
I then asked the same friends at work.
"Eh eh if lo on like girls but her girl already fiancee what you guys do better go ningalin him what cave survive in this position"
Friends of the cave also said "lo stupid really tang, lo tau he already fiance is still aja deketin aja"
I can only be silent.
Inside my heart can only say "but I'm honest if I really bener bener really him, I can not hate, can not go up you guys want to say stupid cave already love the fiance of people but feelings can not diboongin or force".

After that I swear I really want to say to him, I love him, even though I know he's fiancee of others, if I can continue to be happy if he gives me a chance once again for me, I'll be the main him, I will not make him like this that every day I can only pray from afar for his salvation and ask Allah to keep him.

I want all back rich again again, if I could, can ngulangin this all, I will not nyianyiain you tri
I'm sorry for you, I know I'm wrong, I know I'm selfish who do not ngehargain your affection because I look at the ring that always sticks to your ring finger.
And until now I still love you very much, I am still waiting for the word thank you sorry tri.
And this taste will not be lost to you tri forever !!

End

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by parksue from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55