This is how much I LOVE YOU !

in #love7 years ago (edited)

 I love you, so ... so strong ... so much ... so painful ... just unreal ... But it just happened - you hit my heart ... The love of many teach me. ... to a lot of pain and suffering ... to a lot of joy and happiness ... but now you showed me what it feels like to climb a mountain and swim a rivers  ... 



I wished you with my eyes as soon as I saw you! I willed you with my body and soul as soon I speak with you ! I need you with my heart and soul.. Stay! My heart begs and waits!


                                      


When you're not next to me. I miss you sooo much. I wish to be with you in good and on bad days. My heart whispers without a voice that I need YOU , and your love !

I love you Jacob ! I want to SCREAM it - let the whole world know about us, I do not care about it. I am not afraid of human malices and envy. I have often met with them, and I am no longer surprised when I see it on my way.



I love you ! You are the one who filled the whole place in my heart You just give me everything I need to be happy and to dream !You are the man who blows my heart ! You are my only  love, my happiness I do not want to lose you. You are the most beautiful and handsome angel on earth. I love you, I adore you. You are the only and unique man in my life, the most beautiful in my eyes. 


                                  


I just want you , my soul lives for you . You are the one I have always longed for. With you I spend the best moments of my life, thank you. I love you, every day you give me the most precious moments, you give me the one i desire so much and That is YOU ! ... You are my star, you enlighten the night for me. Please, shine to me always, because only then I can go through life .You are my sun, and you are my moon. You are the sky of my life, you are the beauty of my morning. You are the smile of my day ! You are in me, inside my heart. You are the one I love ... Always ! Forever!


                    


I love you, strong, passionate, incomparable!


               

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

I love you so much! This is the most beautiful thing anyone has ever said to me. You truly are the queen of my heart and I will love you forever. There is nothing more important to me than you. Obicham te kralice moja! Nujna si me zaschtoto te obicham!

Is hard to put my feelings in words , but i hope you see and feel how much i love you !

hati.jpg

Big Heart Again

Beautiful. There is nothing better than the feeling of pure Love. :)

Yea , if the oter side feels the same way ......!

And I definitely do! There is no one for me in this world but you! I love you so much I want nothing more than just to be with you every day. Ti si kralicata na surceto mi!

I dont want nothing more but YOU !

and me you shall have me surce moe.

Oh yeah, I understand that! I hope they do!

awesomely awesome , the best words i've ever read about love
love is life love is precious

Yes it is , if you give all of your heart for it :)

sure i will but when i find someone who worth it

This is the hardest part ....

This is one of the best love declaration i have seen for ages @patelincho! @ jphenderson must surely be such a lucky man to have you in his life!
Love is great!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Love is everyting

Knowledge alongside with love is everything.

Love without knowledge is ignorance and knowledge without love is lost.

If only they find each other.

Love is feelings as knowledge is understanding.

So please understand your feelings.

I do undarstand my feelings very well :)

Sorry, in general not directed to you. I do like the positive loving character. Hope it did not come out negative. Just something I tell myself from time to time. Let your heart guide you, but think with your head.

Is not negative at all , i also dont want to live in a ilusion . Poin is to see everyting and still feel tataly in love :)

Wow words are so amazing. I remember my old love story. Very good post friends. greetings :-)

Thank you for read and kind comment , is not often feel love like this one :)

Thanks again for you. True love only come once and feel a very great vibration. Hehe know regards and if there is time remaining visit to my post

That's a great piece of poetry written from the depths of heart. You have great skills in poetry. It's nice to read this. Actually, this post represents your deep thoughts. While most of your posts are basically focused on community, this one stands apart. Nice to read this @patelicho

I did several of this once and they are all dedicated to a special for my heart person :)

Love is a pretty powerful thing isn't it? Lovely weekend to you!

Great weekend for you also with a lot love :)

beautiful post!

Thank you :)

dont be sad :( keep strong and never give up

Hope i can !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68