THE ONE THAT GOT AWAY! FRIEDNZONE! :(

in #love7 years ago

I remember the very first week of October it was Friday night and I was going out with Dane to unwind. 

So we went on a bar that we like  to chill in and then there was I met her.She was with her friends. And luckily she was Dane's  friend and Dane introduce me to her at first i was not in to her but when i get to know her She's interisting. She was funny, energetic  and fun to be with.

She's very interesting because she's very good at story telling and She makes me smile when I'm listening to her . If I'm with her I comfortable and she said the way to.I felt the connection when I'm with her. I said to myself I'm gonna get her.

So I court her . We go out watch movies have a dinner together . It was great to be with her. 

But on December  when I ask her to be my girlfriend. She replied she's not ready and she wants to pursue her  career in abroad. My world fell apart as my heart torn when she said can we be still Friends. I still pursue her but she said stop.

I felt sorry because I though she's the one and I though we have the connection but I was wrong. That's life their people that are not meant for you they just past by but it was a great to know her and share the time with her .


HOPE YOU LIKE IT GUYS

FOLLOW ME @patricklaguna


Sort:  

very interesting ............

Thanks mate this is my first blog .

Congratulations @patricklaguna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60