You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A farewell to you all and a Poem to You Friends and to My Love

in #love5 years ago

@briancourteau no matter where you are you will always feel our digital hugs and as for @lynncoyle1, when I get to meet her there will be real hugs and maybe even some tears. You are a shining light and there is no way I'm going to say goodbye. XXXXXXX

Sort:  

Thank you for the not saying goodbye. I biggest fear is not dieing but being forgotten. Believe it or not that by far is my one fear. Thank you my dear friend. Make sure you meet my girl someday. I told her to do like the steve miller song. Take the money and run. Meet these friends. lol hugs and well wishes. I will still be on discord for a while I hope

OMG there is no way in the world you will be forgotten, you have no idea how much your story has touched me and many others and we will always have your posts here on the block. And yep I do hope one day I will get to meet your girl, it would me my honor and pleasure :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43