Ifeco Sharon Ifeco Sharon birthday

in #love6 years ago

Nigerian Beautiful Maiden is Celebrating Her Birthday today so she decided to use our media to tell the world, her friends and her family how happy she is, how proud she is with the people that remembered her today the people that wishes her well, that God Almighty will bless them Amen. Ifeco Sharon Ifeco Sharonis a Special girl, she is more than a gold, innocent beauty. She looks stunning.

She wrote:
Always remember to be happy because you never know who’s falling in love with your smile.
I love you all for wishing me well

Happy Birthday Ifeco Sharon Ifeco Sharon

                                                   WHAT SHE WISHED HER SELF

Lord thank you for all you have done in my life. I appreciate your caring and the joy you brought into my life.I ask you Lord to continue to bless me. If not you, no one else!
Happy birthday to me

Happy Birthday Ifeco Sharon Ifeco Sharon

                                                                FROM PAUL NWANKWO

You are a whole lot of work and currently one of the most annoying people I have which makes you part of my family. The world is not ready for you. In you I found a friend to cry with and laugh with,In you I found home,in you I found peace of mind. As you add one year today, May God bless you abundantly. May good things be your portion.
May negatively run away from you. Your future is brighter than the sun. Like I always say, EMENGO CLARA, your happy smile is amazing.
Fine GIRL physically and at heart, thanks for dealing with all my bullshit and trouble. I can never ask for a better friend. I have the QUEEN of the best.
athj.jpgajj.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56