DEAR FUTURE KIDS

in #love6 years ago

I know this is the first time I am writing to you. I am sure you must have been waiting eagerly for my message. How are you doing over there? Good to know you are doing fine. The angels are really doing a good job. Oh me?, am doing just great, kids.

Pardon, oh you want to join me, I am more desperate to have you here with me than you can possibly imagine. Just be patience, do not run out of patience. At the right time you would join me. I am orchestrating it already. Come on, I am damn serious about it. Dont you want to have the best kind of life? Dont you want to be the envy among your peers?attend the best schools, travel oversees, wear the latest clothes, live in a huge mansion. Dear kids don't you want a comfortable life? Good! Intelligent kids, Then you have to bear with me, sooner or later you would be with me.

Oh mum? I guess she is perfect wherever she might be. I am caring, just that we haven't met. Yes! You also could quicken the process, tell God to send me a wife. Noo, not a woman, a wife. There is a vast difference between a wife and a woman.
Thanks, I do love you, and I would always love you. I would extend my regards to her whenever i meet her . stay calm until you are invited

Sort:  

Congratulations @paulsmart500! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82